Sort:  

I agree, steem has huge potential, thanks to the amazing steemit platform.
Even if there wasn't steemit, the coin will go up as the whole market is bullish.
Your price goal is realistic.

I hold a decent amount of steem and my birthday is in June. I hope you're right that would be a great time for me and all other steemers!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

I love your post , youre great mote power to your elbow

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aftabkhan10!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80