Discussing Steemit New Look

in #steemit6 years ago

steemian - Copy - Copy.jpg

Well developers are trying hard to develop Steemit website adding some new features. The new Steemit look they added is not good as was before. It is more like an animated look while the earlier look was more professional.

Capture1.PNG

I do not know why they have added this green color everywhere? As I have highlighted these animated greenish lines everywhere. But I like that Steemit beta thing which is added on the upper left side of the window. It could have been more professional if it was blue like the earlier color used on Steemit.
You Upvote and it turns green, you mention someone or add a link it will be green. I mean that earlier blue color was more professional than this one.

Capture2.PNG
Capture55.PNG

Capture233.PNG

I don't know why they have added these green lines and green texts everywhere. The earlier blue color was more like an identity of Steemit. I hope Steemit developers replace this greenish look with that professional blue color.

Thanks
Capture.JPG
@aftabkhan10

Steemit posts.JPG

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Other Reads

Your Followers Are Worthless If You Can't Engage Them

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aftabkhan10 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88