I Woke up Today with 300+ Followers! Who Inspires you on Steemit to Keep Posting Everyday!?

in #steemit7 years ago

I Woke up Today with 300+ Followers! Who Inspires you on Steemit to Keep Posting Everyday!?

thumbnail300.jpg

Wow! Another milestone! I just hit 300 followers! This is so exciting to me.

I can recall when I first got on this platform, right away I could see its potential. Steemit is like no other community around!

I was inspired by some of the people here. The ones that started a year ago that keep consistency putting in work to engage and help make this community grow.
I believe hard work and consistency always will reward.

I wanted to give a quick shout out to a few of the folks that inspire me to post everyday:

@surfermarly

marly.jpg
One of the first people to caught my attention on Steemit. Her and I share the same passion for movement, adventure, being yourself, and PLAYING everyday! ;)
She is one radically cool surfer babe!


@papa-pepper

papa.jpg
When I first starting learning about Steemit, this guys name kept coming up.
Papa Pepper. Papa Pepper. Papa Pepper.
Well it is a cool name. His drive to support the community really caught my attention.
Video Tutorials for new Steemers.
He talks on topics; homesteading, family, crypto, animals.
The "Steve Irwin" of Steemit! Check out his WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES
Wild man. Informative animal lover.
Papa Pepper is as cool as they come!


@daveks

dave.jpg
Dave is a man of consistency! You wont see him miss a day, when it comes to posting his beautiful photography!
His pictures always bring me to magical places.


@craig-grant

craig.jpg
Mr. Freedom. This guy will get you more excited about cryptocurrency then you have ever been! ;)
Thanks Craig!


@sweetsssj

sweet.jpg
Sweetsssj is as sweet as she looks. Super friendly, long timer at Steemit!
Takes us on amazing journeys around the world! She is an amazing photographer and story teller.
Her food pictures will make you want to eat your computer screen!!


Theses are just a few of the people I look up to on Steemit. The real magic happens when the whole community comes together to support each other.
I noticed this just yesterday when our friend, @darthnava mentioned his unfortunate medical needs.
I was in awe at the love and support that was given.
Steemit is truly a wonderful and powerful platform!
health.jpg

I truly believe we can all work together to help one and other out.
I am so glad to be apart of this amazing community.


Thanks for checking out my post!
Please upvote and restreem
<3


ezgif.com-resize.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

Congratulations @acromott that is indeed a very special achievement. I too wish to reach this level someday. Hopefully soon. STEEM is definitely the best platform which I have come across in recent times and I am very excited to be a part of this journey.

So true! I am so happy we are along on this awesome ride!! ;)

Congratulations on a new milestone! Almost everyone in the hot and trending is inspiring but we have to dig some good new writers/bloggers and there are many, believe me. New section is full of news and spam but every once in a while some golden post comes up. I hope the whales grab some time and bring their rep up.

True that!
Sometimes good content is hard to find in the sea(Steem) of junk

hahahah cool post :-)
As it happens @surfermarly was also one of my first Steemians i met ^^
But she gonna be offline for a while now :-(
So its up to us now to run this thing hahahaha
BTW i really like your .gif, need to make one for myself
and you got one more follower :-)

Hahah Lets do it! Yeah I saw she was going out for a bit. Shes great!
Following you back!

Congratulations on your achievements. Keep on steeming.

Thanks buddy!

Hopeful I'll be making a 300 followers post one day! Thanks for some good tips to work through. :-)

Thanks for checking out my post!
You will be there soon ! :)

Thanks. I hope so. Well done though. It takes work, huh, and you had to have put in some consistent effort to get there I'm guessing. Good thing it is fun. I found your post via your promote on chat by the way :-)

congrats can't wait to post my 300 followers pic :) won't be exciting like hookers and blow though lol

hahah maybe it will be! ;P

Congratulations achievement rewards, soon I will post mine are 100 today.

Thanks! I am glad you are making the gains too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14