Introducing my ever growing Just Kitty family and their super powers! (Steemit Photo Challenge #42) photos+video

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

Imgur

Those of you who've followed me a while will know I'm a huge animal lover, especially animals of feline ancestry. I actually have a rather large family of cats, each of which have rather unique traits. I like to think of them as having super powers. Don't believe me ? Watch my video and see for yourself!

Filming my little furry friends is a whole lot harder than filming myself, but the surprises and entertainment they bring are just priceless !

I'll take this opportunity to (re)acquaint everyone with each of my always growing Just Kitty family of cats.

This is my super cute princess called Furby. She's a 1 year old Persian Chinchilla cat. Even though she's suppose to be silver shaded, she's actually rather white. On white carpet, I can barely see her sometimes!

Imgur

Imgur

Next up, the sweet couple that is Puffy and Bruno. Puffy is the eldest of the family at a tender 3 years old. She's a ginger British short hair. As for the handsome boy, Bruno in a tuxedo, he's a Norwegian Forest Cat. When autumn leaves fall, Bruno and Puffy will go out in the garden for some romantic garden walk dates.

Imgur

Imgur
Puffy favourite resting position is like a parked car!
Imgur

Amber and Milky are curious explorers, and also love to eat, kind of like me come to think of it. Amber came all the way from Latvia but she's actually from the highlands of Scotland, an very owl like Scottish Fold. Both of them are now two years old.

Imgur




Her expression when anticipating the next meal!

Her expression when the food arrives!
Imgur

Imgur

Hope you all enjoyed getting to know my cat family otherwise known as JustKittyWonderland. Remember to let me know which member of the family you like the most!

Here are my three entries to the Photo Challenge !

These are taken with my trusty Canon 5D MK ii

This is one of my new additions to the Just Kitty family, Amber and Milky's gorgeous little white Scottish fold kitten! She's so soft, it feels like she's going to melt in my hands!

Imgur

This is a picture I took during my trip to a zoo in Tenerife of a pair of Chinese White Tigers!

Imgur

Last but not least, my favourite picture of Amber's innocent expression.

Imgur

熟悉我的人都知道,我非常热爱养小动物。今天想和大家分享我养的猫,我的猫猫都有超能力,如果你不相信,请点开上面我做好的视频吧!不得不说拍猫的视频比拍我自己难多了,你完全不知道猫猫们接下来会有怎样惊喜你的举动!接下来我想用一句话最简单直接的介绍一下我的每一只猫成员。

这是我可爱的小公主Furby,1岁半的金吉拉波斯,有时候给她照相,就觉得白的快看不到了。接下来是一对甜蜜的情侣,Puffy和Bruno,Puffy是猫家族中最年长的猫(PS:虽然也只有3岁),她是正宗的英国短毛猫,Bruno穿着酷酷的黑色燕尾服,他是挪威森林猫。他们最喜欢在秋天落叶的美景里谈恋爱。这是Puffy一辈子最爱的姿势——停车。Amber和Milky喜欢探险,也喜欢吃东西,是十足的吃货。Amber是一只来自拉脱维亚的苏格兰虎斑折耳猫,今年2岁半;Milky是一只家猫,今天也是2岁半。等待食物的表情。看见食物的表情。希望大家喜欢我的猫家族——Justkittywonderland,记得在留言下告诉我你们最喜欢哪一只哦!

下面是Photo Challenge的3张照片---Canon 5D Mark II
这是Amber和Milky在2017年5月18新生的孩子,漂亮的白色折耳猫,捧在手里都害怕融化了。这是我在Tenerife动物园拍摄的来自中国的白老虎,他们是一对夫妻。最后一张是我最爱的Amber的表情。

Sort:  

Amazing video!! Loved it!!
The cats are precious. It's hard to pick a favorite, but I'll go with Amber.
Thanks for sharing your Cat wonderland with us!! Steem on!!

Haha thanks, first person to comment about my video!
Amber is amazing, she's such a great mummy too!

that's a lot of feline power you have out there gorgeous!
I love Amber the most hahaha
so cute!

Ahah, she looks so dopey sometimes, but I love her very much! ~~

Funny video! thanks for the sharing of light heart, namaste :)

Light hearted Friday to end the week! :)

Furby is such a fluffy, pretty kitty! So many pussy cats, you have your hands full! 😻

Furby looks as though she's wearing a puffy dress, always looking so pretty! You're right.. my hands are very often full of cats !

I’m afraid Furby and your Scottish-fold kitten will end up melting your brains, because they’re made of star-dust and clouds, causing extreme mush mush feels in your body that ‘becomes you to consume the power of cuteness ‘before anyone who ‘bestows such acts of diabolical feline-fatality can save you.

All shall love kitten and despair!

I'll have to choose Amber. Also, because I know you'll appreciate him, I'll introduce you to mine and my wife's 1 year old blue point ragdoll, Rocket. You can't tell from the picture but his eyes are bright blue. I've lived with many cats over the years but he's the coolest. We're thinking of getting another one.
rocketbox.jpeg
Thanks for the pics,

Lovely cat, what beautiful eyes : )

I'm a proud father so I have to show you one more that shows him better.
rocket1.jpeg

There's a few more on this post:
https://steemit.com/animals/@cryptastic/rocket-cat-extrordinaire

emo12.png

You can never go wrong with cats and the internet!

Too cute!!

awww, a fellow cat lover who appreciates how awesome felines are! absolutely stunning cats and kitties you have! I can't possibly choose one, I think they're each beautiful and unique in their own right! can I follow you twice now?! lol

Cat lovers unite! Thanks for appreciating cats as much as I do! I find it hard to choose between my cats, they're all wonderful in their own unique way.

So funny

thanks! Cats are funny creatures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41