Huh? I cannot CLAIM REWARD anymore after overnight (by @ace108)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Don't panic

Instead there's [REDEEM REWARDS (TRANSFER TO BALANCE)]

Have not heard anything about this. Seems to work as [CLAIM REWARD] before.
So, relax, chill and have a good weekend. Especially for those having holiday on May Day. Yay.... long weekend.

Recent Post

FIRST2
#myexperiment, #nowishow Let there be light | 给点亮
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 14 - Dolphins NO VOTING experiment.... (@ace108)
FIRST4
#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 6 - Get there in fashion? Or…
FIRST5
🐉Chinese Totem Pole | 华表🐉 (
FIRST6
I have more power now
FIRST7
🍵 老道茶館 🍵-請上坐,喝杯茶,說點事 🍵 LAODR Tea House [beta]🍵 170426
FIRST8
📷Ugly son of a fruit tree | 丑陋的水果
FIRST9
Meme challenge # 14 - It’s only dad (@ace108)

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif

FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

I've noticed that things are once again changing!

New icons in the profile menu for one. Any more?

On the mobile there is a little more.

I think I saw on mobile too. The little pencil icon is for submit.

Right. I saw that first before anything else and knew things were changing.

I shall have a look when I get the chance. Thanks.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

These changes are a bit crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65