I have more power now (by @ace108)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have more power now

Yes, I just noticed.
Iron man
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rycOwxARe

I noticed each upvote on a post and each upvote on a comment, I’m adding more value than before. Yes, confirm I have more power now. We are about 1 month after the last hardfork.
More value
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ryRo5gACx

With great power, comes great responsibilities.

Who was it who said that? The uncle of this man?
More value
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkNhdx00l

I heard it was actually a philosopher who originated that. Well, does not matter. There are signs that shows it predates the creation of Spiderman. Read this if you want to find out more: With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility

What does this mean?

Can I really call myself a dolphin? I hope so. I see dolphins always seems to be happy.
Dolphin
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJQNYx0Al

I hope I’ll be happy from here on.

Does anyone has any advice on how this happy dolphin should use his new found power?


Note: all pictures in this post sourced from Pixabay.com
Recent Post
FIRST2
🍵 老道茶館 🍵-請上坐,喝杯茶,說點事 🍵 LAODR Tea House [beta]🍵 170426
FIRST3
📷Ugly son of a fruit tree | 丑陋的水果
FIRST4
Meme challenge # 14 - It’s only dad (@ace108)
FIRST5
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170424) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST6
📷🌳A tree from Gardens by the Bay | 滨海湾花园的一棵树
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 14 - This is heaven (@ace108)
FIRST8
#eatwithme on Feaster Sunday | 跟我在复活节吃午餐
FIRST9
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 39 - Last entry Minimalism | 极简主义 ()

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Nice to know a dolphin
Thanks @ace108

you are welcome. good to have you here too.

Awesome indeed @ace108

Thank you for posting @ace108.

Congratulations on your new found responsibility.

Lovely post and principle.

As you have inquired.....with this investment in Steemit.....one is perhaps inclined to promote that which is valuable content for Steemit. As you are interested in classical music and Shakespeare perhaps seeking out those who post regarding that sort of material would be beneficial to Steemit and promote that which you yourself find of value. Promoting the edifying and the good and the informative is a worthy purpose of a dolphin.......is it not.

A quote from Dan when interviewed by Dollar Vigilante......'Those who bring value will receive value.'

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Thank you. I like some of the classical music but cannot claim to know a lot. Shakespeare is nice but I have only study a few for school. :-) Thanks for your comment.

Thank you for your reply @ace108.

@cmp2020 and @titin both post classical music posts. @cmp2020 tries to post classical music of composers on their birthday.....perhaps you would find these sites of interest.

All the best to you.

You're welcome. Thanks for the info. I'll have a look

Good Job man!

@ace108 Follow your heart ... tells you what is best!

Well, guess you are right. go with the flow.
Thanks for your comment.

hey fellow powered-up dolphins ! :) thanks for the steem you sent me. Quote from Spiderman's Uncle also popped out when I found out about this... interesting...
I intend to use mine to upvote more cn posts (after all the source of power used to play this role) and hopefully our tea-house will have more guests that can utilize this too... :)

You are welcome. I drew inspiration from you earlier question. ☺

恭喜A爸,賀喜A爸!:)

谢谢你。请继续支持☺

Dolphins are the happiest animals of the sea! Well done ^_^

Thank you. They do seems to be happy all the time.
Thanks for your comment.

I love dolphins!

They are lovely creature. I love them too.

Excellent post sir @ ace108 interesting point of view, thank you very much for sharing

You're welcome and thanks for you comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52