I bought an airticket to London with the money I earned from Steemit! DREAM COME TRUE!! Thank you steemit's founders, investors and members of this amazing community!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

Copy of nine.png

Just a few days ago,when I am back on steemit I saw an article by @lukestokes that the price of steem dollar has been so high right now!

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 11.27.27 AM.png

To be honest , technically I don't really fully understand the difference between steem and SBD.And I used to keep all of them in SBD but then again was told I should covert to steem if I want the long run and that was the reason I used to power up all my posts.

Anyway I have also left 63 SBD and managed to sell them in the market..If you want to check out the post, below is the link to the post!

SBD Is Worth Over $12 on Bittrex Right Now! How to Sell your SBD

I have to no idea why it's like that , but probably the following is one of the reasons.

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 12.38.42 PM.png

And for now , DO NOT CONVERT YOUR SBD TO STEEM. This is current market price of steem.

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 12.40.38 PM.png

I really want to thank @lukestokes for the post for the detail instructions as it's also my first time selling STEEM/SBD and all the steemians that have supported me over the past few months.Thank you Thank you.

This was a dream when I started and I believe it's the first of many. And I have decided to do a giveaway once I reach 3k followers to return back .. If you have been following me for a while, you know I do not get a huge payout or great network but my consistency and quality posts often get rewarded by @curie and occasionally by a few of the whales .

I am hoping to break the record to get $100 on one of my posts on the coming 2018.. and also if you feel like discouraged, please don't be.. always give your best and I promise, promise you will soon be recognised!

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 12.43.23 PM.png

I use a photo of me from 7 years ago , where I used to work during my college times. I earned around $3 an hour with non stop standing and little rest.. but now I am able to earn by writing what I am passionate about .This is mind blowing! The ticket to London is on April 2018 and couldn't wait to share with you guys about my journey..

I also upvote your comments, so make sure to say Hi !Last not least, keep on Steeming!

If you like some tips, check out my previous posts..

Follow me @aburmeseabroad

Sort:  

Congratulations! Steemit is changing the world and not so many people realize it yet. Those of us here already... well, we are well positioned.

Thank you very much!it's amazing how people still want to refuse this amazing opportunity . yes, we are so lucky that we are already in part of it!

I got to take a trip to Arkansas over the summer with Steemit rewards.
I'm super happy for you, and I hope you have a wonderful trip!

thank you! have u shared it in steemit here yet, I am gonna check it out.. I plan to keep on steem for a while, but the massive price increase seems like a great chance to pass !

:D Congratulations and I hope you enjoy everywhere it takes you! I took advantage of the price spike as well, deciding whether to re-invest it in Steem Power when the price goes back down or do something else with it.

this is so awesome! I have read somewhere it's cheaper to buy steem in internal market now or something.. not exactly sure.. thanks god for having some SBD left..

Awesome! I'm so very thankful to hear my post helped you! Thanks for sharing your story.

thanks again.. it was helpful as the article was easily to follow too..

Congrats on your great achievements and to top it off u are a great company in our partnerring for crypto treasure hunts.. Have a safe journey Chu..

Welcome to steemit .. have a vote..

Horayyyy!! I'm thinking to go to London too next year.... But u go first! yeahhh

really.. sure.. I hope to see sakura over there..

Even I was wondering how do I convert SBD/Steem into real money. Thanks for this post. And congratulations on this great achievement.

Glad I can link u to a source that is helpful . And thank you for the support

Have fun, i will follow where ever you go. Just update your post...

Thank you for your support , bro..

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

@cikxaijen , she has been spamming the same comments everywhere!

အားက်ျပီေလ အမလိုလည္နိုင္ေအာင္ႀကိဳးစားရမယ္ အရင္ထဲနဲ႔ အမေဆာင္းပါးေတြ ဖတ္ျဖစ္ေပမဲ႔ ဖတ္လဲ အဂၤလိပ္စာက မက်ႊမ္း အဂၤလိပ္လိုလဲ မမန္႕တတ္လို႕ မမန္႔ဘူး ေနာက္ေတာ့ ျမန္မာ postေတြမွာ မန္႕ထားတာေတြ ေတြ႕တာ မ်ားလာေတာ့ ျမန္မာစကားတတ္လား ေတြးၾကည့္ရင္း တတ္တယ္ဆိုလို႕ ၾကားလို႕ ျမန္မာလို ေျပာင္းမန္႕လိုက္ပါတယ္ ။

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ေက်းဇူးပါ ... ျမန္မာ investors ေတြမရွိေတာ့ .. တကယ္ပိုေအာင္ျမင္ိခ်င္ရင္ English လိုလိုက္ေရးၾကင့္က်ိပါ .. တျခားနိင္ငံက လုေတြလဲ English အဲေလာက္မေကာင္းပါ ဘူး.. post ေတြရဲ႕ေအာက္မာ သူမ်ားဂcomment ေတြ ဖတ္ၿပီး ေလ့လာရင္ရပါတယ္.. practice make perfectt!! Thank you. It's not easy for me but if you put a lot of hard work .. it will happen .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60