Make your photos look more attractive with this simple Apps and Steps - Steemit Newbie tips#2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After more than a month in Steemit, and 1050 followers ,

Here are my trips

Tips for steemit newbies; Road to success in steemit community # 2

Dear steemians,

In this post, I will share with you , the easiest way to make your photos look so much better. I have been taking photos and learning editing for years (photoshop, lightroom ) they are too complicated and not just everyone cup of tea. Nowadays, technology is so good , lots of great phone camera and application to help you with the photos look more professional with a few simple steps.

And You don't need to own an expensive camera.

Download snapeed apps to your phone


Snapseed is one of the greatest photo editing apps out there and it is FREE. I can write more details about how I use in another post, let me know what you think.Even a lot of professional photographers use this application.

Some steps that I like to use for my photos

  • From Tune image

Adjust Brightness ( to make brighter photos)
Ambiance ( to bring back the details of the photos)
Saturation ( to give colours)

  • From Details >> Sharpen


( Before , taken by iphone 6)


( After) Location : kawasan falls Cebu, the Philippines

You can explore more for the function in the apps.

As you can see, the second photos look so much more eye catching. You can add more saturation per your preference.

For the first time you might need to find a way around to get good result, but once you get the hang of it, it is so easy to use and make your photos look so much better.

As a newbie steemians, it's important to have a good looking post and I hope this post will help you in some ways.

Let me know what you think of this series and comment if you have any questions or share your tips with us.

Thank you for reading..Hope you enjoy it , remember to up-vote if you like it , resteem and leave a comment of what you think.
Follow me @aburmeseabroad

Sort:  

Thanks for giving this info. I have been searching something like this from long time. I will use it to make my photos more catchy. Thanks again.

I am so glad you find it helpful, I have a post coming up , how to use better and look much nicer with this easy apps. Thanks again for visiting..

Nice #newbie series! Very cool initiative.
I wonder why I haven't been following you yet... I really don't know!
Upped, resteemed and following you for future ones :-)

Thanks a lot, I hope I get discovered more then :) Appreciate the resteem. I wanna do a logo for you too, but I am not a graphic designer but I have been playing around for my self one with easier software. Will post it here if I got to do it. Thanks again.

You are welcome! Looking forward to that logo entry :-)

@aburmeseabroad i have been looking for someone to help me out on settings and edit my photos on photo you just help me out. Thanks that's one thing about #steemit if you pay attention you learn more than earning. What you learn make way for you in future.
.
Thanks for this info

couldn't agree more on the statement, hope you find some easy setting, coming up on the next post with more details.

That's why i follow you. You just solve one out of many info i need on phone camera settings

you are welcome.

Tnx for that, I'll definitely give it a try...

let me know how it turn out!

I will, for sure

..thanks, will try it..like the way you post..follow you..upvoted..resteemed..

thanks a lot!, let me know how it turn out.

Very useful post,
Thanks

This post has received a 7.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aburmeseabroad.

Congratulations @aburmeseabroad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great info, thanks for shattering. Now following.

Great tip, I will use this for sure.... Brother Charlz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56