Top 5 Highest Earning Posts In Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good post @abrianawilson! What I find interesting is just about all of these involve Steemit as the main or part of the main topic. I'm sure one day that will be a weakness that disappears, but for now it is an aspect I don't like about steemit, the successful posts here are very niche over the span of a couple dozen topics. This severely limits the diversity of the community which limits growth.

I am so thankful I found a bot/pool community @shadowbot that has been able to keep throwing me a few upvotes to keep posting as the community grows and the topics I like to talk about gain more interested people.

Have you noticed the same or felt the same way to any extent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66