[VIDEO]3000+ followers REACHED! A Video for you! Thank You!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It’s my 231st day in Steemit. Thank all steemians and my followers reach 3000+! It’s really a milestone for me and I am really grateful for steemit and all steemians giving me.

在Steemit的第231日,感謝每一位steemians, 我的followers 突破三千了!這是一個里程碑,我很感謝steemit及每一位steemians所給予我的!

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 6.58.23 PM.png

I have talked about my steemit life already when my followers reached 2000. So I don’t talk much about it here. Just take a look if you are interested:

在上一次感謝文中我已談及了很多我的Steemit生活,這次就不重覆了,有興趣可到以下連結:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aaronli/2000-followers-reached-thanks-all-for-my-5-months-steemit-life

Steemit provides us a platform to write what we want and share what we like. In Steemit I now have two series of posts. The first one is Hong Kong SnapShot letting me share the history, culture, stories and interesting things of Hong Kong. I love Hong Kong and I will keep on writing the Hong Kong Snapshot series.

Steemit提供了一個平台給我們去寫我們想寫的,分享我們喜歡的事物,在Steemit,我現在有兩系列的文章,第一個是香港隨拍系列,讓我分享有關香港的歷史、文化、及其他有趣的事物。我愛香港,我會繼續去寫這一個系列。

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 7.23.07 PM.png

Another one is the “A City A Story” photo contest. It’s not just a photo contest but also about history and culture of a city. I wish everyone may share the stories, the culture and the history of his/her city, and let us know more about your cities!

另一個是”A City A Story”攝影比賽,其實這不單單是一個攝影比賽,它更與一個城市的歷史和文化有關。我希望每一位都能夠分享他城市的故事、文化及歷史,讓我們能了解你的城市更多!

I have edited a 1 min video to share my life in steemit. Wish you may spend 1 min to watch it and wish you like it!

這次我剪輯了1分鐘的小視頻分享我的Steemit Life, 我希望你們能花這短短1分鐘去觀看,亦希望你們喜歡!

I will keep working hard in steemit. Thank you HK Team, CN Team, @thesteemengine, @dropahead, @steemitworldmap and @sndbox. And again, thanks every steemian!

我會繼續努力!感謝HK Team, CN Team, @thesteemengine, @dropahead, @steemitworldmap@sndbox. 再一次,感謝每一位Steemian!


A Funny game: In the video, you can find the name of a steemian (not me). Tell me the name and the time it appears. 5 SBD will be given to the first one!

小遊戲: 視頻內有一個steemian的名字(不是我). 告訴我那名字與出現的秒數,最快答中的會有5 SBD獎勵~


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Congrats AA!!!!!

Congrats 蘇珊!

很精彩的剪輯,keep steeming on!😎

剪死人🙈

Congrats on your achievement!
Dan at 0.44? 😉

唔係呀😂邊有咁易😂

Buenos días me encanta tus vídeos,saludo desde Venezuela.

我以為有派彩tim😥😥

mochin😂

男神恭喜恭喜!

男神係我係我

i loved Hong Kong

Congratulations

thank you~

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41