2000+ followers reached! Thanks all for my 5 months steemit life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Time passes and I have been in Steemit for 5 months. Thanks to Steemit, I changed my daily life and I know more about myself. And of course, thanks to every steemian! I just saw yesterday that my followers have been oven 2000!

不經不覺在Steemit已經5個月了,時間過得真的很快!很感謝Steemit這個平台,讓我改變了我的生活,亦重新認識了自己更多,最後,要多謝每一位Steemian! 昨天一看,原來我的followers已經超過2000人了!

Unknown copy.jpg


In the important milestone, let me introduce myself again to everyone that who know me already or who doesn’t know me. I am Aaron Li from Hong Kong. I was born in Hong Kong and grow up in Hong Kong. Before knowing steemit, my life is nothing special, go to work, off from work, back home and sleep, then go to work again… until I meet steemit.

In the very first stage I just randomly wrote something in Steemit. Later I started to try a topic that I am interested in and can keep writing to be a series. And there’s my Hong Kong Snapshot series. And I started to understand that, the topic I like most is still the place I was born, its features, its culture and its story. I am eager to share oo you all.

在這個重要的日子,讓我重新介紹一次自己,我叫Aaron Li,生活在香港,長大在香港,在知道Steemit之前,其實都是渾渾的過日子,上班、下班、睡覺、再上班,直到一個很偶然的機會認識了Steemit,我開始在網上打文章。

起初都是胡亂隨便的找些題材來打的,直到後來我開始嘗試找一個我有興趣又能持續地寫的題材,就有了我的香港隨拍系列,而我也慢慢了解到,我最喜歡的,始終是我的出生地,它的特色,它的文化,它的故事,讓我渴望分享給大家知道。

Screen Shot 2017-11-30 at 9.38.51 PM.png
My Hong Kong Snapshot series has come to vol. 47!
我的香港隨拍系列已去到第47回了!


Steemit is an interesting platform. It is not like facebook or Instagram. We can easily meet people in different countries through steemit. I meet lot of friends in Hong Kong from steemit. It should be the first time I meet friends through the online world. And we had gathering soon. We become real friend. I also meet new friends from the mainland China, Taiwan, Philippian, Japan, UK, USA…etc. I can never expect that before.

Steemit是一個有趣的地方,它的地域性沒有facebook或instagram的強,我們更容易在Steemit認識到世界各地的朋友,我在Steemit認識到很多同樣來自香港的朋友,這也是我第一次在網上結交朋友,我們很快就有了聚會,成了真正的朋友。此外,我也認識了來自內地、台灣、菲律賓、日本、美國、英國等很多不同地方的朋友,這也是我之前沒有想過的。


Our last Steemit Hong Kong gathering! 我們上一次的聚會!


In the 5 months, it’s not easy to keep writing. Especially for my topics, I need to go out and take photos, to study the story and culture of the place and also to have research. But in the process, I know more about my home town, and I know more about what I really like. It’s the online game or TV shows for killing time. It’s the fun of going out and discover the story of a place.

Also, I share the moments of my work through steemit. They include my dance work and also my advertisement work. I believe it will be fun when I read them again 10 years after.

在Steemit 5個月,一直堅持寫文章其實不容易,尤其是我的題材,需要出外拍照,了解那個地方的故事文化,也要做資料的搜集,但這個過程中卻讓我認識了我的出生地更多,亦更加認清我真正喜愛的東西,不是打發時間的遊戲、不是消磨日子的電視節目,而是真真正正出外行走,發掘一個地方的故事的樂趣。

另外,我也借著Steemit分享我工作的點滴,舞蹈工作的、廣告工作的,我相信在一年後,十年後重看這些文章,必會讓我會心微笑。

IMG_2042.jpg
It’s just like enjoying a beautiful night

Your life in steemit depends on your attitude. Many people may just come for Steem, and they leave soon. But If you really have something that want to share, you will get the fun in steemit and Steem will come to your wallet unconsciously. At the end, I wish I may see my posts about culture and steemit, and wish all of you may find the happiness in Steemit!

如何在Steemit過得更好,取決於大家的心態,很多朋友一開始只為著賺Steem而來,很快他們就會離開,但當你真的想分享自己的一些故事給大家時,享受快樂的期間,Steem也不自覺的越來越多了。最後,我希望在Steemit見到更多關於文化的文章,亦希望你們在Steemit找到屬於自己的快樂!


謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

恭喜!最重要是多了個Aa這藝名(笑)

還有arron.....

債還完了沒啦!

還有9個月哈哈

(⊙o⊙)哇,很棒,恭喜。在香港各个地方拍照,搜集资料,然后写下来,真是很有成就感的事。

急升的車費也是很有成就感的事 XDDD

羨慕嫉妒,不過覺得你實至名歸。給你拍拍手!

拍拍手,然後再奮鬥~

恭喜恭喜!繼續發揚光大!👍🏻👍🏻🌈🌈

我也祝你的日本系列繼續發揚光大~什麼時候會有AV系列?XDD

哈哈⋯這方面由你來發掘!一定很精彩!😂😱😱😱

2000+ )0(
大佬大佬照住小弟 XDD

你才是大佬XD Curie大神眷顧的孩子 orz

不简单啊!

能在steemit堅持的人都是不簡單!

恭喜恭喜

恭喜 aa!!

客氣客氣~

恭喜恭喜!

客氣客氣~

有了賺錢以外的目的才能持之以恆。。加油~

對對對!賺錢不是重點!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44