Doctor help me - Day 8

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago


Helloooooo Everyone...

I'm back! :)

I did some part time job this past few weeks, so I had to stop posting.
It was an easy job, but really draining cause I had to stare at the
computer for 16 hours for the first week and then
when I had someone to share with the work load, I had 8 hours of work for 3 days.
I can't even dare to look at a computer during my day off xD.

So this comic strip is based on the experience I had during that time.
homewrk.png

Yeah, I was selling this cleansing "health" product online and a few of the inquiries I had are questions about their illnesses. It is really weird that they would ask a total stranger about their illnesses instead of going to a doctor.
I always tell them to go to a doctor for a check up.

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed and have a nice day!


TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

I think that people often don't go to doctors because they are afraid :) They would rather browse internet and look for all their signs and make up some diagnosis. Oh, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a difficult time. It must be hard to talk to such people knowing you can't help them and not understanding why they're even bothering you with their issues :)

So your illustration is perfect in this sense :) I like the sarcasm in it..

Thank you for sharing and I hope you don't have to work there anymore :)

Have a lovely weekend!

Congratulations @justnyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love the character. He's so cute! Well done, @justnyz!

Oh you poor thing, you must have turned into a temporary zombie ! I hope you will recover well from staring so much at computers' monitors.... !

The comic is very funny, I really like the expression of the character so much XD The incongruent eyes are great !! :D

And yea, people ask random strangers about their health on the internet a lot, I heard! They rather do this than go to the doctor, .... very odd XD;;;

Спасибо за интересный пост

Congratulations @justnyz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @justnyz! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @justnyz! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66