The Doctor's Advice For An Upset Stomach



Hi Everyone!

Happy first week of July!

Here's my entry for week 18 of @cobmaximus' web-comic contest!
I heard he was sick. Here's hoping he's all better now!
Atleast he got the idea for the new topic out of it! Lol! Get well soon Cob!

have any of you guys experienced a very upset tummy?
Please read on and see what the Doctor has to say about it:



So now you know everyone! If you ever feel that your tummy is upset..
Sit down and talk with each other...
Find the reason of the sadness. Is it you? Is it him/her?
Comfort each other...
Make each other happy!

And of course the most important thing..
Don't scream in horror when you see your tummy's face for the first time!
Your tummy is very sensitive!

Here's a peek at how I did this drama in adobe flash:


  • First I make the outlines for the scene using the brush tool.


  • Then I add in colors and shading with paint bucket and brush tools.


  • And lastly add the soap opera dialogue...


Thank you so much for checking this out!

If you'd like to see more of my webcomics, please head over to my steemit blog.
Here are some scribbles that I made earlier:




Hello Steemit! Don't Worry, I'm Still Alive!



Future Expectations


BTW, we have a lot of great artists here who make webcomics!
Please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag and you'll get to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art!

Thank you so much for the support!
Till' next time! :D


Ohana sig.gif
steemitachievers_sig.png

guri-gure-1.gif

Sort:  

maybe I'll try to talk to my stomach too. hahaha very funny comics @guri-gure

Yes do it! Keep your stomach happy!
Treat her to dinner!
Whisper "you'll always be a part of me" to her!
She'll love it! 👍

haha. I always enjoy your comics @guri-gure sensei. Congrats on the curie vote. Keep up the funny comics...

I always really enjoy your comics... and they always go a completely different way than expected, hilarious. Good luck in the contest and thanks for sharing it with us!

Wow thank you! I am very flattered!
I'm very happy to know that people are enjoying my silly work! Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much c-squared team! 😊

Hi guri-gure,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you so much @curie team! 😄

Awesome comics bro. And as always, funny and witty too haha. Great job and congrats!

Hey @jazzhero my jazzy hero!
How are you? Thanks for dropping by man! 😁

Your tummy just needed a hug and to be listened xD... And then some more extra food to keep it healthy xD.
Aww thanks for the good wishes :) Hopefully I can get better soon :).
600+ votes on this post!!! That's insane!! Great work my friend, you truly have come a long way. I was watching the last Jedi last night and now you remind me of Yoda or master Skywalker... Basically kicking ass around here xD

Yoda I am not but kicking ass I do...
Rest you must.
Get well soon you should!

I think I feel much better now! Your Jedi powers have healed me!!!! XD

Wow 😲!!! What a hilarious 😂 comic @guri-gure ❣️You are a master at comics, brilliant work my friend!D6F0A8E6-31A2-4790-9B71-05E17447BB8D.jpeg

Hi @lildebbiecakes! I missed you! 😁
Thank you so much for the sweet butterfly!
You also do fantastic art! 💗

We’ll I just put a weird comic in a little bit ago, I hope it’s funny to people. Will see @guri-gure .I missed you to friend, and your welcome for the butterfly 🦋 ❣️

I just saw the comic! It was really funny! :D

Wow, voter 702, I am! Learn from you, I should, master @guri-gure... Very talented, you are.... Haha!

DCOMIX Domain in Discord — Now Open!

Lucky, only I was, master @lovebooster!
Much Gratitude, I have! :D

@guri-gure, talking to you, happy I am... hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29