Hello Steemit! Don't Worry, I'm Still Alive!

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Heyo everyone!

How are you all?

It's been quite sometime since I last posted something here.
It's just been really really busy these past weeks that I couldn't make a post even on a weekend.

This best sums up what I felt:

comicAfterSometme.png

Good thing it's in black and white right? The scene is just too bloody!
Ok you got me! I just tried to save time and didn't do full on color because life! Lol!

Don't worry guys... I'll see if I can sneak past work and real life and make new posts when I can.

I still have lots of stories to tell!

Might be another quick black and white like this again. It's better than nothing right?

Thank you so much for checking this out!

If you'd like to see more of my webcomics, please head over to my steemit blog.

Also, please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art from lots of amazing steemit artists we have in here!

Thank you so much for the support!
Till' next time! :D


Ohana sig.gif
steemitachievers_sig.png

guri-gure-1.gif

Sort:  

hahaha good to see you back!

Aw thanks guy! It's good to be back! :P

Haha, nice to see you around! Seemed you just disappeared! >P<

nice to see you too man! Yeah sorry about that. I was gone for quite awhile. Don't worry, I'll always be back.. Like a pest you can't get rid off... (cue evil laugh) Bwahahahaha!

Nice comic there! Love to see more. Good to have you back!

Thank you friend! 😁

Thank you! 😄

It seems like we're all in the same wagon, trying to balance life, work and steemit. It's hard but at least it's good to know everything is good and to see you around :)

I know right? I know exactly how you feel man! 😁
That's why we get along so well.
We're kindred spirits! 😁

Haha we are indeed, it'd be cool if we can have the chance to meet once, I'd invite you for a couple of beers :D

Wow that's gotta be fun!
I'll prep up the quinjet now and fly over! 😁

I'll crack open the beers!!!

I kind of felt like that yesterday, I had the time, but steemit was dead in the water to me.

Hang in there friend! I know that feel!
And thanks for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53