Iron Dog Guinea

Iron Dog Guinea


dog.jpg


Hello Steemians! I am sharing my entry for @artgirl's contest so I thought of which pet should I choose since we only have cats, I would make them as supercats or batcats. I haven't actually taken pictures of them that time because I was doing some other stuff (probably comics). I was going to have my entry made that time but I was too lazy to do it and I was thinking of not joining the contest. My mind was changed after our neighbor gave us a puppy who's black and white, it was so adorable and kinda fat but its like we got a miracle handed to us and we were thankful for it.


Picture of our Dog named Guinea


gu2.jpg

gu3.jpg

gu1.jpg

I named her Guinea since she looks like a Guinea Pig, I really like her to be our pet she has been in our care for about 3 days now. At first, Guinea didn't like to be with us she was just quiet and behave but that changed after a few hours she became jumpy and playful. Guinea spends time with our cats that has kittens. She blends with the kittens and act like a cat sometimes.


The Process..


gu4.jpg

gu5.jpg

gu6.jpg

gu7.jpg

do1.png

do2.png

do3.png

do4.png

do5.png

Summary of the whole process is that I drew it first in a piece of worx paper using the reference of Guinea lying down I drew it like that then added the whole armor of Iron Man xD (I'm a big Iron Man fan after all). After that I took a picture of it then I used the application of Adobe Photoshop to trace the drawing. When I finished the tracing I then added the colors (I could have done it using the colorpencils but I'm still not used to it so I colored it using Photoshop because I can undo when I make a mistake xD). Ta-da after the whole coloring part is done we see Guinea as a wonderful Iron Dog that will help Iron Man in his career.


I am happy to join this contest. Thanks @artgirl for having me here and thanks @ishanvirtue for telling me about this awesome contest. Hope that you guys enjoyed reading this.


Please do check these people's blogs, they make good post and I know you guys will like it too:
@cobmaximus
@quiplet
@ezraabas
@iamkrystela
@jeeuuzz
@kothy
@limabeing
@guri-gure
@sherie

They supported me throughout my journey here on Steemit :D


Thanks for dropping by :D

Sort:  

Hahaha whoa! Who's a good superhero doggie? Awesome entry bro!
Sounds like a fun contest! Goodluck!

Guinea is the good superhero doggie xD hahaha.. thanks bro 😀

Awww, really cute doggie. ♥ ♥ ♥

Thanks for joining! :D

Good luck Winz, nag effort ka talaga para sa doggie :>

Thanks @adamada. I really love Guinea that much 😊

Congratulations @looserwin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow. Your drawings keep getting cuter. You are so young, so I know you have a long and prosperous career ahead of you.

Thanks @quiplet :D . I'm happy that you have said that, I will make more :D

Hello @ looserwin Hello there your post have been recommend by @guri-gure to be included in our daily featured post. As part of being recommended you are given the opportunity to recommend a steem blog-post that you think should be included in the daily article with a short explanation you are recommending the blog-post.

thanks for featuring me @steemdump and thank you @guri-gure for the recommendation.
I'd like to recommend these Steemians:
https://steemit.com/art/@adamada/random-doodle-the-guardian-angel
by @adamada, he is a fellow artist that gives me ideas and tips in making art and in using Steemit.

https://steemit.com/steemitartcentre/@lildebbiecakes/steemit-art-centre-submission-inner-peace
by @lildebbiecakes, she's also an artist that gives inspiration to fellow artists, informing them about art contests to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09