Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12

Hi Steemian Friends! I hope your having a wonderful day today, here is my entry for “Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12”. Looks like someone’s in a pickle, how’s Cornelius going to get out of this one?



025FB03E-C543-4A43-8B65-ADD7A7D9204C.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

7087E133-B63F-4D87-8031-B3891F91AE7C.gif

Sort:  

I’m gonna be later dear adorable lovely Ricky Poo!

Hello @ lildebbiecakes Hello there your post have been recommend by @guri-gure to be included in our daily featured post. As part of being recommended you are given the opportunity to recommend a steem blog-post that you think should be included in the daily article with a short explanation you are recommending the blog-post.

Thank you 🙏 so much @guri-gure for the @steemdump recommendation dear friend! Wow I am not worthy!! I’ve never experienced that kind of support from anyone before, I’m so thankful and appreciate your support so much, I feel like crying 😢! Here’s a big hug 🤗 and kiss 😘 at you, God bless you @guri-gure.

Hi @steemdump! Thank you so much for helping the art community friend. I recommend @deemarshall’s recent interview of an active Steemian
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/must-read-post-an-interview-with-the-steemit-artist-organduo-what-makes-him-tick
She is working at getting #steemitartcentre as a place to showcase artists and their artworks. I appreciate your support God bless you!

Hehe that reminds me of my puppy sis ...hehe I love how cute this is .. 💗💗💗💗. And I am feeling nostalgic , he is so fat now...haha

So you got a fat little puppy do you @ashley4u? I’ve got a gray fat cat that looks just like this one in my comic, she’s about fourteen years old now. I’ve got three cats and she’s the boss! I also have a small dog named Toby. Hey I love your signature GIF, it’s so cute just like you adorable little sister! Thanks for your love and support ❣️

Hehe wow 14 years , wow 🙆🙆🙆🙆. Hehe Toby seems lonely hehe 😋😋👑. I think I used watch a show called wicked science and the main lead in that was Toby hehe . I can't wait to see them all one day...💗💗

looooool how did you come up with this joke?? xD it's so funny! love it!

Thank you 🙏 @cobmaximus, I’m glad you think it’s funny 😄! That makes my day friend!

Funny humor. Thanks for the funny today. Blessings.

@enjoywithtroy thank you for thinking that I have a funny sense of humor, trust me not everyone appreciates it sometimes. Bless you dear❣️

Hahaha! Now that's an exercise I never forget to do!
Very funny! Nice work! :D

Your funny @guri-gure, I love your sense of humor! Have a great day, and bless you for your great support!

This is extremely funny! I like this!

Well thank you @prch, I appreciate your comment and support friend!

I really like how you blended two words together for the humour and how ended the comic the most funniest way.

And You should thank @cobmaximus for reblogging your post. :-)

Good day.

@prch thank you friend for telling me that @cobmaximus rebloged my post, is that the same as resteemed, I was not aware that he did that thank you.

Hahahaha.! Hi friend @lildebbicakes.
I wonder what is exercise cross between lunge and cruch.
Now I know. It's a LUNCH..
Hahahhaha...!
Nice comic friend.. I love it. 😊

Hey @cjsean, thanks for viewing! I’m glad you liked my comic friend, bless you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50