MY MOTIVATED MONDAY - Feeling blessed with @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

happyworkaholic-providesupport-com.png

As I prepare for work this morning, I know its another workaholic Monday: OUR FIRM NOW TO PAY AND RECEIVE PAYMENTS WITH STEEM and SBDs. WE NOW OFFER 30% DISCOUNT ON ALL PAYMENTS MADE VIA THE #blockchain and #steemit

tradewithsteem2.png


I hope I had already said that MY CREATIVITY HUB in Uyo now gets payment by cryptocurrencies, expecially STEEM and SBD

To me, being a workaholic in its positive terms (as construed in this post) can also be linked with a behaviour of people who wish to express their devotion to their choice career or work which may may be a pay-inclined or a leisure activity such as sports, philanthropy, tourism, writing, music and art, etc.

I also see a workaholic as a person who works compulsively and enjoys their work, thereby, feeling compelled to do it; I see passion as a drive to the life of a workaholic. The workaholic derives pleasure in getting his/her work done and is always challenged by the level of success he attained the last time with a view of building on it towards an improved outcome. We can therefore say that workaholics have an inner drive to work hard.


Meanwhile here is my highest rated post so far in the steemit platform: https://steemit.com/surpassinggoogle/@uyobong/steemgigs-til-today-i-learned-don-t-hoard-knowledge which earned @surpassinggoogle's reblog - Am happy and am blessed

My workaholic spirit is lifted today as I had the endorsement of great steemians like @surpassinggoogle @destinysaid @hr1 endorse my post above. AM glad it's another monday. I'll talk and talk and talk to my clients till all of them are registered in Steemit. The blessings I got in steemit cannot be enjoyed alone. Thus, we make a rugged discount of 30% to all payments made via the blockchain.

I implore everyone reading this post to make efforts in availing the less-privileged to access knowledge, skilling and exposure. When we sow into the lives of others, we only end up extending the value and lifespan of our knowledge. Your little advise today could set that mean person to limelight and may put food on their tables.

Don't keep the knowledge to yourself. Share it, it won't diminish in value, rather, the value will increase as it is shared the more. If your recipients will ever forget you, God will not. He will surely reward you in due time.

There is a saying that goes "problem shared is half-solved". That is, when we share our problem with others, their advice in diversity when put together will make some good sense it doesn't matter how silly they sounded at first. Now I ask what happens when we share knowledge?

My Answers:

  • The value of our knowledge increases.
  • Our knowledge becomes an investment in other people's life
  • Our knowledge receives the boost of others to make it a super-knowledge

SHARE KNOWLEDGE TODAY


I had made some helpful posts here which I have used personally to my benefit to grow on this platform:

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

Am trying my possible best to also spend quality time on steemit to prepare quality posts and comments is what makes me a STEEMIT WORKAHOLIC. Am glad I am, because it pays off. I am still pushing further to becoming a Steemit and Blockchain Consultant soonest. It is a vision penned, it will become a reality. This post was not for the blessings of steemit. It will be coming soon. But let me quickly say that joining steemit has stirred up greatness in me. #steemitisbeautiful

I want to say here that beyond creating creating jobs for many, steemit has brought succor to the oppressed, hurting and the tearful. It is a world of compensation and I call it a "movement".

It is time to rekindle the #steemitisbeautiful tag to share our testimonies in order to encourage others and cause another surge of trending posts like @teardrops as @surpassinggoogle mentioned HERE and HERE. Posterity will not forget him.

You can join the Steemit is Beautiful Community


Please vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness by simply visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

You can offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs".

Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).

Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT WILL BENEFIT ANOTHER, DON'T HOARD IT


What more can I say?

STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL

Stay blessed and have a motivated MONDAY.

Am your creative writer and motivator - @uyobong


Image source: www.providesupport.com

Sort:  

Great work sire, integrating steem and sbd as one of your payment mode, you are actually promoting the steem blockchain

Sure @eprolific. AM enjoying steemit, and its my wish everyone else does

Nice post sir...a very good approach to promoting steemit and helping people...love it

Thank you @peterecheng. Your followers could appreciate it you resteem.

I couldn't agree more with this:

When we sow into the lives of others, we only end up extending the value and lifespan of our knowledge.

Nice post @uyobong.
Kind regards.

Thank you @degreatmyke. I appreciate your coming around

Wow great work man
Keep it up

Great Work Bro...¡ Congrats...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by uyobong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33