New Commission, HERE! Get Your Own With STEEM And SBD

in #art7 years ago

This one is for @ogochukwu

Check it out!

image
source

I hope you like it!

This work is 400 x 400 and was done for 55 STEEM. Thanks!

YOU could have your own custom profile picture, too -- great for introduce yourself posts here on steemit.

If you'd like your own custom work, I can do a stylized line-art of an existing photo or picture (must be a bust: head, shoulders, and upper chest) with a 4-5 color pallet of your choice. If you don't want to chose a color pallet, I can pick one for you.

Only $5 for a 400 x 400 image with one figure

or $10 for a 800 x 800 image with two figures

Please use this price calculator from Coin Gecko to calculate the exchange rate for STEEM to USD before placing your order.

Don't hesitate to ask me about something before placing an order. It's best to be completely clear before we get started.

Thanks!

Previous customers here on Steemit:

@sumsum
image
source
Done for 55 STEEM

@frankbacon
image
source
Done for 1.55 Ethereum

@fulltimegeek
image
source
Done for 80 STEEM

@arthuradamson
image
source
Done for 35 STEEM

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@steevc
image
source
Done for 38.8 STEEM

@kevinwong
image
source
This was done for 80 STEEM

@fulltimegeek
kristy1
source
This was done for 75 STEEM

@kristy1
kristy1
source
This was done for 35 STEEM

Here are some other examples:

1
2
source 1 2

I prefer payment in STEEM or Bitcoin, but if you want to use fiat, please refer to my Fiverr page

So if you're looking for a place to spend a little bit of your Steemit earnings: LOOK NO FURTHER

@artlink

Upvote, share, comment if you have any questions at all, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Hah! I see you've already put it up. Good! I'm glad you like it.

Keeping those spirits high..

Yeah, I'm good lol.

I'm a complex and emotional person. :D

I just punched that Like button!!!

LOL!!!!!

I wish I could afford this, they are super cool, I see people getting more and more of them, you really do cool stuff my man!!!!!

Keep plowing ahead and Steeming on.

Thanks a lot! I will!

SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON

I love it, the last week or so with Adam --- I have really taken to that phrase a lot LOL

These are awesome! I am really wanting one of these now. Haven't received my first payout just yet but I would be interested in getting one done if you are still doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45