#STEEMGIGS: I will Create A Kickass Infographic For You On Any Topic Of Your Choice!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I will create an Infographic for you that explains your project, business or any process. Any topics that can be distributed among certain points or steps.

What Is An Infographic?

Visual representation of data or information. Easy to perceive and quick to understand. There is a good amount of science behind improving visual senses to have an ecstatic experience. Full of colors and drama that you get entertained. I love making them. You can find my portfolio at the end of this post!

I also want to take this opportunity to say thanks to an awesome person @surpassinggoogle who is helping Steemians from all over the world and changing lives. Please vote for @steemgigs as witness to support his cause.

Or check these links:


Pricing


05 SBD/STEEM/SP - One Infographic.

10 SBD/STEEM/SP - Three Infographics.

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Send me a few lines about concept/project/website or brand. If you have a website and/or a steemit profile then perfect. I will do most of the research on my own. If you don't have then we need to talk on discord.

Just write in the comments if you are interested and I will reply you how to proceed. :)

Portfolio











this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

A really nice offer and one I will actually consider in the near future!! You haven't mentioned a closing date on this offer, Prashant... I take it SMG members have open-ended?? :)

There is no end date on this offer @artemislives. It will be there forever. :P Let me know if you need such Infographics for yourself. For SMG members, I can give a special discount of 1SBD and a 100% upvote from my side on their latest post. :-D What do you think?

This is a great offer and I'm excited to have found Steemgigs. I'll be putting my offer up later on :)

Hello @hungryhustle , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

I appreciate the support and additional exposure, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78