You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The @ionlysaymeep Steemgig Has Turned Into a 200 SBD Contest! That's about $400.00

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Enjar: Good day folks, and tonight we will be interviewing three outstanding guests from Steemit: @ionlysaymeep, Kus-knee, and steemgigs.
Enjar: but first we will be going to a commercial break
steemq2.png
imagen taken from steemit post here

Enjar: and we are back, was that not an amazing commercial about SteemQ, why I have no clue what that even is!
Enjar: But you know who does? Our first guest and I would like to introduce you to. . . (teleprompter breaks)
Enjar: umm ummm umm YES YOU COME DOWN HERE
@ionlysaymeep meep meeep MEEP
Enjar: yes, yes, yes (points a finger to the thing saying meep) come this way
@ionlysaymeep meep
Enjar: (in a whisper) what is your name again the telepormter broke I have no clue
@ionlysaymeep (in a whisper) meep
Enjar: (in a whisper) sorry bud you got speak up
@ionlysaymeep meep
Enjar: what’s your name pal come on they are all looking at us
@ionlysaymeep MEEP
Enjar: BUDDY COME ON .THERE IS NO ONE BY THAT NAME. WHAAAT IISSS YOURRRRRR NAAAAME
@ionlysaymeep meep
Enjar: commercial break NOW

onlysaymeep2.jpg
Photo source
(during commercial break)
Enjar: ok bud just gives me your name we are off camera are you: @ionlysaymeep, Kus-knee, or steemgigs.
@ionlysaymeep meep
(Commercial break ends and enjar the interview does not notice)

Enjar: actors I hate them why did they have to bring me actors. Ok, ok, ok, (roles eyes) let’s roleplay then bud MR… MEEP.
@ionlysaymeep (in a soft sad voice) meeeeeep
Enjar: what is this!!! Is that a first name? Last name. Come on give me something
@ionlysaymeep meep meep
(enjar hears a voice over his ear piece –the commercial ended 30 secs ago)
Enjar: (turns bright red) and we are back, today I have with me Meep Meep and he is going explain what SteemQ is, and why it is so important to Steemit.
@ionlysaymeep m e e p meep meep meep meep meep meep meep meep MEEP MEEP meep meeeeeeep
Enjar: ok I see our friend is still roleplaying! Wonderfull… ok, ok, ok, so (gives meep the stink eye)
@ionlysaymeep (in a sad voice) meeeeeep
Enjar: oh I got it so SteemQ is based on meep. We now understand Meep Meep but what is a meep?
@ionlysaymeep meep meep meepppppp
(teleprompter flickers back on, and enjar is informed that the new intern tripped over the power cord. He sees @ionlysaymeep is his first interview)
Enjar: We will be right back folk. please enjoy this wonderful commercials break while we work out some technical difficulties.

cars2.jpg
Photo source
(during commercial break)

Enjar: security SECURITY SECURITTTTYYYYYYY
Security: what seems to be the matter enjar?
Enjar: where is I ONLY SAY MEEP and who let this clown onto my show he has only been saying meep this entire time.
Security: umm enjar that is I only say meep
@ionlysaymeep meep
(Commercial break ends and yet again Enjar the interview does not notice)
Enjar: THAT IS ITTTT. I KNOW YOU BEEN WANTING MY JOB SINCE THE DAY I SIGN UP BACK IN JUNE OF 2017
Security: you feeling ok enjar it is only June of 2017
@ionlysaymeep meep meep meep meep
@ionlysaymeep MEEP
Enjar: YOU DID THIS TO ME YOU YOU YOU I ONLY SAY MEEP
(enjar walks off stage)
Security: I am sorry @ionlysaymeep that guy did not get the joke. No sense of humor what so ever
@ionlysaymeep (in a laughing snickering voice) MeEeP

Sort:  

Not 100% sure if I made the post in time since it says 7 days when I refreshed but 12 hours left before payout.

Great job! Thanks for your entry. Now it's up to @surpassinggoogle!

I will work on it now. Hi Kus-knee, i will do judging now. May i please ask, are there posts too. I saw a post by karen! Can i please ask for the # that was used?

Thank you alot. So only this one, karen's and the comments? I am working on results now!

Thanks you for not forgetting me 😂

Okay thank you! But kus-knee we really need to talk! SOmethings are overwhelming me.

I can imagine!

Hahaha, are you on steemit.chat currently?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42