๐Ÿ˜‚ My Entry Interview Q & A In the @ionlysaymeep Contest ! MEEP !!๐Ÿ˜‚

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚ Haha ! Ok this was a lot of fun ! @kus-knee "the old dog ", has a interview contest going on right now , where you have to interview @ionlysaymeep who only says meep !!! LOL ! I had A lot of fun interviewing him ! And below you can it out and see how well our interview went !! Heres a link to the contest with all the details if you want to enter ! You need to put your entry interview in the comments of @kus-knee contest post ! I decided to do a blog on it as well ! Hope you guys like it !!
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-ionlysaymeep-steemgig-has-turned-into-a-200-sbd-contest-that-s-about-usd400-00

beaker__1260546463_7113.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ Heres my Q & A With @ionlysaymeep !!

Q - Hi @ionlysaymeep , welcome to my show !
A - meep ! ๐Ÿ‘‹

Q - I see you joined steemit in July , the same time as me ! How do you like it so far !?
A - Meep !! Meep !! Meep !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Q - That's awesome ! I love steemit too !! I see you have amassed a total of 291 followers including me , with a 47 reputation in just 11 months , that's great !! What is your secret !?
A - Mmmmeeeep ! Mmmmmeeep ! Mmmmmmeeeep !! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Q - Oh ! OK ! I understand now ! If you tell me then its not much of a secret ! Sorry I didn't mean to upset you !
A - Meeeeeeep ! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Q - OK , now that your calmed down , I only have one more question OK !?
A - Meep ! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Q - How do you keep your hair that beautiful orange color !? I love it ! And those Big beautiful bright eyes how do you do it !?
A- Meep ! Meep ! Meep ! ๐Ÿ‘€

Q - Oh Cool ! You eat a lot of Carrots !! Well that explains it then ! Thanks so much @ionlysaymeep for this wonderful Q and A Interview ! Bye ! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘
A - Meeep ! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘

XAS6Vh3.png

๐Ÿ’™ Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are much appreciated ! Thanks for all your support , and never stop steeming on to the moon and back !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png U5dsSbiviqHqiEeBFghwxeLr36Z5CSM_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Hahah, maybe next week you can interview @randowhale. I'd love to hear some of his thoughts ;)

๐Ÿ˜‚Haha ! Mention that to @kus-knee ! LOL he could be the next contest interview guy !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Loading...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !!!๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

That's an awesome entry. You are a funny lady!!!!!!!! Resteemed!

Awe thanks so much ! LOL ! I loved the interview , he's actually quite chatty once you get him going !! LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sorry for going all German on you, but @ionlysaymeep only says "meep". No emojis, no punctuation and no additional m, e or p.

I really like @ionlysaymeep , so I just wanted speak for him - it is sometimes hard to understand what he meeps.

Haha great comment ! That may be true , but I have a way understanding what his meeps mean ! LOL ! Its strange , almost like im psychic or something ! Plus we were asked to interpret what we think he would say ! Hahaha it was fun anyways ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If meep had audio, he would be able to express much more than he does. The original meep guy did quite a lot more communication with his meeps. I like the original meep guy, but I am much more intruiged by the guy who only uses one word without any altercation.

Ofc I wont have any hard feelings over the interpretation of meeps :D. Good steeming to you as well!๐Ÿ‘

awe thanks for commenting ! I like the current meep guy ! At least he means what he says , when he says it ! LOL ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

xD

Thanks ! LOL !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

This was very funny as I see these meep at my posts sometimes being new I now get it. Good idea no problems with what he says lol

Haha thanks ! Yes , I love his name too !!! LOL ! It was hard to interview him because all he says is meep !! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Holy Meepy!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚....what a great task to interview Professor Meepy

Hahaha yes it was a lot of fun !! Thanks for your awesome comment !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Very welcome my dear friend.

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Yes it sounds hilarious.

Haha ! It was a great interview ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

wow, so it looks like you WON the contest! you got him to say a bunch of things other than "meep"! lol

Hahaha ! Only I can understand him I guess !! Haha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This user @ionlysaymeep said some pretty upsetting things about my mother in meepanese one time- he thinks I don't know what he is saying but I spent 5 years abroad with the Muppet Clowning University and I am well versed in the meep. So I say to you @ionlysaymeep Meep. Meep... Meep? Meep meep meep MEEP.

haha ! Very good ! Im sure he will understand every word of it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Nobody calls my mother a pickled lamma and gets away with it....This I know. Meep.

Hahaha ! I see why your mad , I would be too ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98