Me vs ionlysaymeep

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This is an entry to kus-knee's contest (check here).


Before we dive into the conversation let's throw some light on what does meep means!?

Image Credit

According to urbandictionary ;

meep "can mean whatever you want it to mean."

So that means whenever @ionlysaymeep answers you with "meep" he actually means something whether we get it or not.


Now, here is the conversation we (me, @hiroyamagishi and @ionlysaymeep) had some time ago on @vaibhavshah's post. This is not imaginary, so i hope my entry will be counted in the contest @kus-knee.


hiroyamagishi : Nice shot @vaibhavshah thanks for sharing... upvoted!

ionlysaymeep : meep

hiroyamagishi : shut up meep

ionlysaymeep : meep

hiroyamagishi : shut up!!

ionlysaymeep : meep

hiroyamagishi : shut up...can i kill you meepo?

ionlysaymeep : meep

hiroyamagishi : follow and subscribe to me meep...

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : Hi @ionlysaymeep, please say anything other than meep, i will capture screenshot and will send to @kus-knee to win the reward. Then you can edit your comment.

It's my humble request lol

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : Meep

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : Meep

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : cool meep

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : ok meep

meep : meep

me : Ionlysaymeep2

meep : meep

me : Meep never give up

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : Meep never give up

meep : meep

me : Ok i give up

ionlysaymeep : meep

me : Meep i gave up now don't reply

Uploaded with Directupload Image Sharer



Sort:  

Great entry. You now have a chance to win up to 100 SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43