You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Beekeepers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I'll order one for bee keeping and one for carpentry please. @carpenterbee

Excellent work.
do you make sig banners also? you should also have these made to order in velcro backed tangible patches the seemians could ware at events cool idea i think.

Sort:  

I love the idea of making these into "real badges" as well! I'll see about doing a carpentry badge. Would you like the beekeeping badge for now?

yes please, very much I am trying to figure out at this moment how to transfer the 2 steem dollars to you. if you make these into real badges with the Velcro backs i would like to order one of each of them also. I would guess it is going to take some research into that though, to find a company that could do them.

Thank you for the deposit! I'll see what I can do to get that carpenters/woodworking badge completed.

Cool thank you so much lol my drawn art work consists of stick figures and smudges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24