STEEMIT gave me GAS MONEY to take my son to his APPOINTMENTS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


With much grattitude I write this post!

Yesterday I wrote a post expressing some challenges we are having with my 20 year old special needs son, Luke.

The expressions of LOVE are amazing, uplifting and encouraging!! I am so appreciative of your outpouring of prayers and thoughts. Truly Thank you.

On top of that there was a gift given to my wallet!

This gift will be exchanged for BTC so I can cash out for gas money. Driving to Houston for the appointments is expensive. This gift is a huge blessing!

If you would like to follow along with The Giving Steem Initiative please read this post!

Thank you Steemit Community


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.png
Steemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Just said a prayer for y'all bro!

I appreciate that :)

Thank you for appreciating. I am also hopeful that the Steemit community will change my life positively.

<3 I am loving the real community here, Resteemit!

this story jst ripped my heart, from my side too, great thanx for steemit.com for suporting you. this is called humanity and we should use fast technology to help each other n make world a better place. hope ur son is good today. hope to see his recover video post soon. tcz mate

We have good and bad days. We are tying to stay positive through it all. Thank you!

same here bro. even though me too is having bad days, even i too tryna survive. hope to earn some more cash out from steemit bt not going good"q

Hooray! Such a great community!

I'm steeming to pay for my son's medical school! Little by little I know we will all reap rewards ⭐️

And sending my prayers your boy gets to go home soon 🎀

Thank you. Luke is home, but we go back and forth to Houston for different appointments. Much gratitude for your prayers :)

So glad for this, him being comfortable means a gentler recovery.

I wish you and yours a peaceful day🌷

Fantastic! Glad this such a caring community.

How wonderful! I love this concept! Giving to the community. Praying for your son and family. I missed that post yesterday for some reason.

Thank you :)

Of course! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20