Steemgig translation offer: 15SBD for translating my last weekly doodle post in CHINESE

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Steemgig 翻譯報價:15SBD,用於翻譯我上週在中國的塗鴉文章

ENG:

I wish to take a step in the ancient east and walk along the chinese wall. Just a little problem here, learning mandarin it's not a joke (congrats to those who make it)! For this reason I did this experimental steemgig: I'm looking for someone that is able to translate my last "weekly doodle" post! It was written in english (more or less :D) and in italian. If someone's interested please leave me a comment!


ITA:

Vorrei fare un passo nell'antico oriente e camminare lungo la muraglia cinese. C'è un piccolo problema, imparare il mandarino non è un gioco da ragazzi (complimenti a chi ce l'ha fatta!). Per questo motivo ho fatto questo steemgig sperimentale, cerco qualcuno che mi possa tradurre il mio ultimo "weekly doodle" post! Il post è scritto in inglese (più o meno :D) e in italiano. Se qualcuno è interessato mi lasci un commento!


CHN:

我想在古老的東方走一步,沿著中國牆走。 這裡只是一個問題,學習普通話這不是一個笑話(恭喜誰做的)! 為此,我做了這個實驗性的steemgig:我正在尋找一個能夠翻譯我最後一個“每週塗鴉”帖子的人! 它是用英語(或多或少)和意大利語寫的。 如果有人有興趣請給我發表評論! (現在用谷歌翻譯翻譯)


Thanks for watching!

All the images where doodled by me :)

 You can also see my work at the following sites:

..… ..… ..… ..…


@airmatti

llustrator, graphic designer

Outdoor adventurer

Folk and Blues enthusiast 

Team sports lover!

Sort:  

This is an amazing effort to bring east and west together! UPVOTED and resteemed!

Thank you! Hope to do it, we'll see what happen :)

I knew you from day one, wonder if you remember. I was judge to one steemgig that you participated in administered by @kus-knee. Stay awesome

Yes I do remember! Thanks you too!

I can translate it for you , But what is the time frame ? I need to go to bed now as it is close to midnight here, but tomorrow I have time

This will be AWSOME! Here we are in UTC +1 zone. So I guess 7 hours earlier tha you... https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Yea should be 7 hours difference. Right now it's 9 AM here! Today I will try to fix the translation for you and maybe when you wake up it will be finished :)

Ok perfect! Don't worry if it's not for today it's okay for tomorrow. Are you on steemit chat or telegram?

I will translate it today no problem, I just want to double confirm - you want me to translate all the English in this post : https://steemit.com/art/@airmatti/weekly-doodle-bear-with-cub-color-pencil-with-wather-with-process
Right ?
Also "wather" in the title should be water right ? Just want to make sure

Exactly, both for the post to translate and for the word "water". I'm sorry but you'll find some mistakes....

No problems just wanted to make sure so I don't translate it wrong for you . I will add you on Skype :)

I never used steemit chat. I have Skype do you use Skype ?

Yes I do, my skype name is airmatti

Bella idea e buona fortuna con il mandarino! (;

@airmatti è troppo bravo!

Grazie! Speriamo :)

Tu sei pazzo...!!

Un pochinooooo
Sarcastic-01

Ottima idea... meglio di Google Translate ;-)

È un esperimento, Kus mi ha detto che ne hai fatto uno anche tu e hai usato il translator e non è andata male... se diventa interessante magari puoi provare anche tu a farli tradurre (pare ci sia questo debole per i manichini parlanti in giro per il mondo)

Secondo me come lo fai tu ha senso... usare "Google Translate" era anche una cosa più "da manichino", un po' grezza... "traducendo" ed "interpretando" si rispetta anche la lingua e la cultura. Mamma mia quanto sono serio, haha.
Comunque penso di farne altri usando Google... ci penserò ;-)
Saludos!

Hi Airmatti,
i sent the translation via skype to you yesterday. Did you get it?

bella idea chi te lo ha tradotto??

@dandesign86, di origini Svedesi vive da 15 anni in Cina, parla benissimo l'inglese

This is the effort to achieve East and West

bella idea! riuscire a far conoscere le nostre cose ai cinesi...mi piace moltissimo!

Speriamo vada in porto, vedremo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67