You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgig translation offer: 15SBD for translating my last weekly doodle post in CHINESE

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I can translate it for you , But what is the time frame ? I need to go to bed now as it is close to midnight here, but tomorrow I have time

Sort:  

This will be AWSOME! Here we are in UTC +1 zone. So I guess 7 hours earlier tha you... https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Yea should be 7 hours difference. Right now it's 9 AM here! Today I will try to fix the translation for you and maybe when you wake up it will be finished :)

Ok perfect! Don't worry if it's not for today it's okay for tomorrow. Are you on steemit chat or telegram?

I will translate it today no problem, I just want to double confirm - you want me to translate all the English in this post : https://steemit.com/art/@airmatti/weekly-doodle-bear-with-cub-color-pencil-with-wather-with-process
Right ?
Also "wather" in the title should be water right ? Just want to make sure

Exactly, both for the post to translate and for the word "water". I'm sorry but you'll find some mistakes....

No problems just wanted to make sure so I don't translate it wrong for you . I will add you on Skype :)

I never used steemit chat. I have Skype do you use Skype ?

Yes I do, my skype name is airmatti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64