Steemgigs: Bookmark gig complete! Proof of payment included + best bookmark results!

in #steemgig7 years ago

Thank you #steemgigs for having a place available for things like this to be done! Thank you Steemians for the help voting on the best one! A special thank you to the 4 who participated!!

Without further ado and possible spoilers from the post image...

@deveerei , your bookmark was voted the best! It is a great bookmark, and it was obvious you spent some time creating it. Thanks so much! I had to keep a couple of course for my own future bookmarking!

bookmarkpayoutpost.jpg

@deveerei and @freshstuff were both sent a couple extra SBD's! @skye1 , and @futuristgear.. Thank you for both of your submissions too, you are appreciated! I know I used them all for my library donation Steemgig!! Proof of payment below..

proofofp1.png

Initial payment once complete. I gave everyone 1 SBD more than the minimum I started at. They all deserved it!

pfroofofp2.png

I sent bonuses to the creators of the top 2 bookmarks! And I'm sending the other 2 an extra SBD also because I'm truly grateful!!

The link to the vote for the best bookmark I held is here:

https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/steemit-bookmark-collection-vote-on-which-is-best-please

The link to the initial #steemgig is here:

https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/steemgig-make-me-a-steemit-inspired-bookmark-and-get-some-sbd-s

I ended up being able to pay more than I initially offered because I made money just for posting it! Its nice when that happens, and that it enables me to be able to give even more! Steemit is great ins't it?

I am currently doing a challenge if anyone is interested. 25 SBD top prize (25 more SBD's split between 2nd, 3rd, and honorable mentions!) for creating a Steemit Mascot! If you are interested you can check it out here:

https://steemit.com/art/@drpuffnstuff/new-challenge-open-steemit-post-art-challenge-pac-1-theme-steemit-mascot

And I also am paying to have the first Little Free Steemit Library built! We have a Steemian ( @valued-customer )going to do it, and he has found a place willing to host it. I am EXCITED!! The post I made about it is here:

https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/i-will-pay-a-fellow-steemer-to-find-a-place-to-host-and-build-a-steemit-inspired-little-free-library-70-sbd-s-total

thank's for reading everyone! This is my first proof of payment post. Hope I followed the format correctly! Feel free to let me know how I'm doing by commenting below! Or comment telling me what reading this post made you think of!I would be interested in hearing both!

Upvote if you would, and if you are not already. Look at my blog and follow along if it interests you, or we have things in common! Enjoy the rest of your weekend ALL!!!

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have enjoyed this Steemgig of yours! I'll participate in the Steemit Mascot contest too. Thanks for everyone who voted for my work! And for the continuous support to @drpuffnstuff.

Thanks for support him! Hope you participate in the Mascot contest! Always in mind as well the steemit growth aspect of #steemgigs, so feel free to write testimonial posts, how you feel etc. They paint steemit beautiful even more on the outside and on the search engines!

Will do. I share my steemgig experience here on facebook as well.

what a great idea and the ability to give back is icing on the cake. keep up the good work @drpuffnstuff

Library you say? Yay!

just a little free library :)

very benefits

nice post.....followed and upvoted

Thank you very much @drpuffnstuff!

Not sure I can make a mascot, but I might give it a go and see what happens. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64