#steemgig I will pay you to 2-5 SBD's to make us a steemit inspired bookmark. COMPLETE

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

booooooks.jpeg

UPDATE: The 4 submissions can be found here. Each submission will recieve 3 SBD's with a bonus reward for whichever bookmark gets the most votes in the comments in the link above link!

https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/steemit-bookmark-collection-vote-on-which-is-best-please

UPDATE: IF YOU HAVE STARTED A BOOKMARK PLEASE FINISH AND SUBMIT. BUT IF YOU HAVE NOT STARTED, PLEASE NOTE THAT 4 OR 5 PEOPLE ARE WORKING ON SUBMISSIONS. SO WE SHOULD END UP WITH MORE THEN 3 ALREADY (and you will all get SBD's). but if you had a great idea.. the more the merrier and if I still have a couple SBD's I will throw them your way!

I am looking for people to create 3 steemit inspired bookmarks. I would like 3 different designs. Any one person can make 2 of the 3 designs.

Pay: The one who makes the best design of the 3 will get 5 SBD's . The other 2 designs will get 2 SBD's.

After you create the bookmark. Upload it and post it under #steemgig tag and leave my name inside the post somewhere so I can notice and see it quickly!

At least one of them you could note that "book donated by steemit.com"
I envisioned something that said READ (donated by steemit) WRITE a book review on steemit.com EARN money for your opinions!

But it is generally at your discretion. you Make what you think will be a good one!

All bookmarks must have steemit.com written somewhere. (So they will know its a website)

Add whatever else looks good or that you think is catchy or nice looking! Just try to MAKE STEEMIT PROUD!

Thanks for all your help in advance. Please upvote, and RESTEEM this so I can find someone to make me some nice bookmarks sooner than later..

PS: This is a precursor to the actual steemgig I want to do. First I need these, then I can do something better!

If you have any questions or comment come talk to me on https://www.rabb.it/steemit .. I will be on most of the day hopefully.

Sort:  

Great idea. Can't wait to see the final product.

Definately making one!

Hey, i can try to create something. 🙂

I already started it :)

Yo man ,i want to show you my logo preview ,before i upload on my blog. Where i can show it?

Hey this is a neat idea! I hope you get some good results :)

GOD LIKE! :)[ ANON LIKE BOOKMARKS!

You've shared this to me in the comments. I will take on the challenge. Is there a deadline?

No. Just the sooner the better :) !!

Okay then, better get started once I have free time.

woot, I had a couple people make one, but I will still pay you some SBD's if you make one too!

I was waiting for the weekend. I don't have much time during weekdays cause I have a very demanding little baby. Haha.

Weekend will work! I know how the demanding babies go, though I only have nephews, I watched them a lot!!

He consumes most of my time when I'm at home, plus I work nights too.

As he should!! and snap nights are rough. But at least they usually pay better!

Mine's done, sorry took long, it's been uploaded as a post: Click here.

I'll give it a go for sure!

Any specific dimensions you're looking for?

Ehh whatever you think fits good in a book!

Okay gotcha! Will get on it tomorrow.

I like it, and where it's heading!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64