Steemit bookmark collection (Vote on which is best please!)

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

These user created bookmark are free to take, print and use as a you like! Please leave a comment below and let me know which ones you like best! The steemers with the most liked bookmarks will get an extra few SBD's for doing an extra good job while taking part in my first #steemgig offer!!

bookmark2.jpg

bookmark4.jpg

bokmark3.png

  • 3 - Created and submitted by @skye1

bookmark1.png

Thank you all for the submissions!

The original steemgig post is here and all 4 of them are being sent 3 SBD's right now. With an additional few once this posts hits 7 days and the best bookmarks are decided!

https://steemit.com/steemgig/@drpuffnstuff/steemgig-make-me-a-steemit-inspired-bookmark-and-get-some-sbd-s

Feel free to give all the users that submitted work and helped with this a shout out and like! Their help was greatly appreciated. If you have a good idea for a bookmark and want to add one in do it and send a comment with the link. I can probably throw a couple SBD's your way for helping even if you seeing and doing it a little late!

My next steem gig will be coming shortly after I do proof of payment for this one and it will involve donating books!

Thanks for looking. an upvote and a comment below with your choice for the best bookmarks would be greatly appreciated. And the majority of SBD's made from this post I will be putting towards my next steemgig! So resteem this and help me gather funds to distribute for my future steemgig if you like what I'm doing.

...And enjoy your day everyone :) !

Sort:  

I submitted #2 but my vote goes to #4!

Thank you very much @deveerei! :-)

You're welcome!

#2 is my favourite one!!

#2

Number 1 @freshstuff

I'll place my vote with #3. I like the elegance of it.

Also, it may make it easier to track votes by making a comment for each one, or creating a @steempoll

I give my vote to #2 @deveerei (it's the most unique from all the submissions).

Thanks love!

#2 @deveerei is cool..

Thank you so much!

I'd go for #2! :) @deveerei. :)

Thanks so much!!

Thanks! @luvabi

I like number 4 as well, clean and with a clear message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01