Sort:  

No. Just the sooner the better :) !!

Okay then, better get started once I have free time.

woot, I had a couple people make one, but I will still pay you some SBD's if you make one too!

I was waiting for the weekend. I don't have much time during weekdays cause I have a very demanding little baby. Haha.

Weekend will work! I know how the demanding babies go, though I only have nephews, I watched them a lot!!

He consumes most of my time when I'm at home, plus I work nights too.

As he should!! and snap nights are rough. But at least they usually pay better!

Started working on it just now. It's in traditional art pen on paper (doodle style).

Mine's done, sorry took long, it's been uploaded as a post: Click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46