New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar6 years ago

Steemgar has a reward pool of over 10 dollars per match, top 3 gets rewarded. Give it a shot here: https://steemgar.herokuapp.com/

Info


* New match every 1 hour
* More players in the match = bigger rewards for winner
* Eat food and other players to grow larger
* Three biggest players in the end gets rewarded by upvotes. There are higher rewards waiting for ending the game with just two or one player left
* Teamwork is not allowed! After a warning, there will be no rewards even if you end up in top 3 and if the act is repeated, the user will be blacklisted from the game
More info available about Steemgar in the introduction post here: https://steemit.com/steemgar/@steemplayroom/introducing-steemgar-most-fun-way-to-get-steem-play-against-others-win-upvotes-now-in-beta

Latest news


* Steemgar now has a discord channel you can join using this link: https://discord.gg/uh4HmFH
* Need tips on how to do better in steemgar? Check this tutorial created by crispycoinboys: https://steemit.com/gaming/@crispycoinboys/tips-and-tricks-to-win-money-on-steemgar-agar-io-like-game-on-steem
* Cryptoctopus announcing his support for Steemgar: https://steemit.com/steemagar/@cryptoctopus/steemagar-new-servers-more-players-more-rewards
* Want to support Steemgar and reward the winners? Follow @steemgartrail account on steemauto.com

Rewards are now higher than ever, join and try do you have what it takes to get your share of it!

Sort:  

you and syndra team i seen him feed you twice lol

Congratulations for winning. Get more players to join you next time for bigger rewards!

you should really not reward him this match that was very unfair

Flag the winner for cheating @cryptoctopus

@sharmaprashant is teaming up with @sunendra i watched sunedra collect food then shoot all of it into @sharmaprashant then collect more and keep feeding him @steemplayroom

let me be clear here. I have not been teaming up with anyone or cheating since i started playing this. I am still confused why he gave me the mass at first place. You can check my previous records that i barely come in second and third. You better ask him why he gave me the mass rather than accusing me. And he gave me only once i dont know what do you mean by "hen goes and collects more for him"

you both seem to be following eachother

ok so i can't prove my point here since there is no gameplay record or anything. No we weren't following each other. I won't take the reward if you guys think it's unfair. I will refund it to igster after i get it. I don't want the reward if you guys aren't fine with it

well he fully gave you a massss amount of food for free he just shot it into you then he went to collect more for you

what if he gave the masses to you? shall i accuse you of teaming with him? You were going to eat me but you exploded from the virus and got eaten thats why you are anrgy with me. I didn't team up with anyone and i dont have any intentions to do it.

The only reason i started to chase you was because he fed you all that and i thought it was unfair for you to place so i tried to eat you and if it looks like im cheating with someone then you should accuse me other wise cheaters will never get caught and have an unfair advantage over everyone else

mabey if he just walked into you i wouldn't have said anything but he literally spammed space bar right into you when you were walking away from him

why are you accusing me at the first place?? I wasn't the one to tell him to give me the mass. He suddenly came and gave all to me. Do you have any proof than i told him to give me the mass? If i was teaming up then other player would have also reported me. But why aren't there anyone who are accusing me for cheating? This is the first time that happened with me too. He just fed me the mass and went away. Why are you accusing me?

i am not teaming up with anyone. That happened due to too much lag in my internet connection. I had no control.
I rarely end up in top 3, why would i help others

the way i seen it you shot everything at him but 1 small piece then turned around and left looks very much like teaming to me

Its nothing like that. I can assure you that it wasn't cheating

That is exactly what happened though i seen it all you may not be cheating but the way it looked it looked like you were 100% a team

It wasn't cheating. How can i assure you that?

Is this for real? are you shure?

he goes around collecting then shoots them all into him except 1 then goes and collects more for him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53