New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar6 years ago

Steemgar has a reward pool of over 10 dollars per match, top 3 gets rewarded. Give it a shot here: https://steemgar.herokuapp.com/

Info


* New match every 1 hour
* More players in the match = bigger rewards for winner
* Eat food and other players to grow larger
* Three biggest players in the end gets rewarded by upvotes. There are higher rewards waiting for ending the game with just two or one player left
* Teamwork is not allowed! After a warning, there will be no rewards even if you end up in top 3 and if the act is repeated, the user will be blacklisted from the game
More info available about Steemgar in the introduction post here: https://steemit.com/steemgar/@steemplayroom/introducing-steemgar-most-fun-way-to-get-steem-play-against-others-win-upvotes-now-in-beta

Latest news


* Steemgar now has a discord channel you can join using this link: https://discord.gg/uh4HmFH
* Need tips on how to do better in steemgar? Check this tutorial created by crispycoinboys: https://steemit.com/gaming/@crispycoinboys/tips-and-tricks-to-win-money-on-steemgar-agar-io-like-game-on-steem
* Cryptoctopus announcing his support for Steemgar: https://steemit.com/steemagar/@cryptoctopus/steemagar-new-servers-more-players-more-rewards
* Want to support Steemgar and reward the winners? Follow @steemgartrail account on steemauto.com

Rewards are now higher than ever, join and try do you have what it takes to get your share of it!

Sort:  

Congratulations for winning. Get more players to join you next time for bigger rewards!

Your double jump at the end was really suspicious, lol. I was hiding in the bottom left corner, and you made a double jump on me offscreen while I could barely even see you even after your first jump. Can you see drastically more than anyone else? What is your screen resolution? Could you explain this?

There was no food ahead me, so i jumped so i could find you. You're welcome:)

Your comment just made the whole thing even more suspicious. I came from the top left corner, and I was already there for like 15-20 seconds. There were tons of food around me, so that wasn't giving away my position for sure. This isn't the first offscreen jump against me, but this was the most suspicious so far.

There was almost no food, so why are you lying?

How could be there no food when there wasn't anybody who could have picked them up? Also, you came from the mid-right side, while I came from the top-left corner like 25-30 seconds earlier, was hiding in the left corner for like 15-20 seconds. Most of the food already respawned from the left (what you couldn't even see since you came from the mid-right), so I don't really understand how this is possible. Well honestly, I start to understand it now.

I saw you going left. I went down because i was split up and on top of me was toni. So ran from him. And at bottom left was almost no food thats why i kept going down. Also im still kinda interested why are you lying about it.

Your move was suspicious(again) so I was interested in how did you do it. 3 comments with 2 different explanations. First, you say there was no food AHEAD of you (which simply cannot be true, especially if you ran from toni as you said, because that means he couldn't pick those up either). As I said there was plenty of food around me from every side. Now you say there was no food on the left, and also that you saw me. By the way, where did I lie in my comments? :D

joined

joined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48