Founder of steemfollower commented on my article

in #steemfollower6 years ago

Happy.png

Five days ago, I wrote about an article about my personal reflection in using steemfollower. It was a post that did not praise steemfollower as a miracle tool for upvotes but stated the facts about my experience in using it and how we can use it effectively.

The below link is the article that I wrote five day ago.
https://steemit.com/steemfollower/@fun2learn/my-personal-reflection-in-using-steemfollower-effectively

I was surprised to have the founder of steemfollower who is also a witness in steemit to comment on my post.

Steemfollower comment.JPG

I believe witnesses are busy people who are working endlessly for the platform and @mahdiyari took the time to read a post by a minnow who is only in the platform for 42 days at the time of this post. It is really a privilege and honour to have him visiting my humble article. The fact that I am not recommending steemfollower but I am just stating the fact shows that @mahdiyari is a person who is genuinely impartial and nice person.

I am not bragging about how good an author I am as when I relooked at my article, I did see some grammar error as well as minor spelling mistakes. The fact that the content is being recognised by the creator himself means a lot to a minnow even if my article did not get thousands of upvote.

What does this mean to the other new members (Minnows)?

Be diligent with your posting and post genuinely. There are many nice senior members like @mahdiyari with a simple comment 'Good Job!' really gives an uplifting effect. Even though I ever wrote about there is no fairytale type of success in steemit and we need to just keep posting for guys like us who do not have high steem power but the comment by a witness is like a million dollar drops from nowhere.

Thank you @mahdiyari for your simple encouragement that is really worth a lot to minnows. There are also many great witnesses that have spent many hours developing many useful tools for us to use. They are serious in developing the platform so just don't give up and keep posting good articles.

If you feel that you cannot write well, just keep improving. I don't have perfect English when I write my articles but the fact is I am receiving upvotes. I am grateful to all my followers who are following me.

Whether this post has great upvotes is no longer important actually. The most important is that I shared my excitement and joy to the rest of the new members as well as members who have been in the platform for a long time but did not receive any recognition. Don't give up and your time will come!

I hope you didn't feel bored about me stating my thoughts in this post!

Thank you so much for reading and I hope my post has motivated and encouraged you in some ways.

If it can happen to a nobody like me, it can happen to you too!

Disclaimer: This post is a reflection about the excitement that I have about the comment made. I value this comment and it is not to instruct anyone what to do as I am not in any position to do so. You should do further research if you find any interesting points in my article for your own growth and development. All photographs in this post are taken from google image labelled for reuse and the screenshot for the comment was taken from my own post.

Sort:  

Am happy for you, diligence and hard work do pay. It is not easy to gain the attention of the big fish on steemit here. Keep on doing what you are good at and see the door will open easily for you.

you are welcome, i have learnt something new from you

@fun2learn Thank you for sharing this information, I will detail it carefully, it is very useful in these complicated times.

source

You're most welcome!

No, I did not feel bored at all. I’m so happy for you, your excitement and joy. I can feel it in your writting . I realy appreciate your hard work to write something that help others. Thank you so much for encouragement.

I am certainly glad that you did not feel bored. Thank you!

Oh man dream come true. Brag all you can because this stuff is champions of steemit.

I had a post about a month ago that grabbed Jerry Banfield's attention. I spent over $30 SBD promoting it and my post was about his DASH investment. I could not believe he responded! No upvote or any positive feeback, but great to see the big guys looking at the little guys.

I can imagine if I write on steemit for a year hopefully I can at least be half of what those guys are today. Simply amazing. Thanks.

Resteemed upvoted
Great job.

Thank you for all your support for my posts! It is really great to have known you!

Thank you @fun2learn for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.55% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

@funh2learn
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2475 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

That's my pleasure.
Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much.

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM

Please do not post comments that is not related to the article.
This is not allowed in steemit. Kindly see the link to find out more.
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52