SPONTANEOUS STEEMFEST POKER TOURNAMENT WITH NUTS 'N COOKIES

in #steemfestpoker7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

look at this gathering. This happens when you invite some friends to a Poker Tournament in a hotel. The plan was a 4/5 man table. In the end we were 12 awesome guys, 10 players and 2 audience. This evening went to history. I think I can speak for all participants and want to say that we had lots of fun. And when the law is against the poker money thing we go creative. Look below. Our new currencies are nuts 'n cookies.

steemfestpoker.jpg
pic by @future24

The round and its participants
IMG_1700.jpg

IMG_1706.jpg

Dear guys,
thank you very much that you were a part of this great evening.

Mr. Blocktrades @blocktrades
Nanzo-Scoop @nanzo-scoop
Pgarcgo @pgarcgo
Surfermarly @surfermarly
Gargon @gargon
Lafona @lafona
Anomadsoul @anomadsoul
Lrock @lrock
Juanmiguelsalas @juanmiguelsalas
Scan0017 @scan0017

And of course a special thank you goes out to my friend @future24 who invited me to Steemit and this awesome event.

Kind regards

Lex

Sort:  

Looks like great fun @lex030! Check out our thriving poker community fueled by the Steem blockchain!

poker
Steem Poker Tournament #7 ♠️ Free to Play!
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

thealliancereko

Thanks for everything man! That was a cool night! I have a photo from us, me with the funny glasses from @cybercoderwins 😎
image

hahah very nice pic bro ! yes it was very cool!

Hey!!! Maybe I need ur help ... did we exchange numbers???

hahaha for sure, does @future24 have your number?

Do u have Telegram? I am there with the same nickname "juanmiguelsalas". If u are not in Telegram let me know.

I sent you my number in the Steemit chat @juanmiguelsalas and I will send you Lex´s number on Whatsapp/Telegramm too then. 👍

Hey, nice post bro! Endlich mal! :-)

thanks bro! du weisst doch immer am worken :)

Ja klar, ich weiß doch, dass du immer busy bist. :-)

Awesome! Next time i am in! If i lose you get some of my shitcoins! :)

Give me your Shit Coins now @peixeboi!!! ;-)

This post has received a 10.0 % promotion upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lex030

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84