👌♨︎Let some joy wander to steemfest | 将欢乐带去steemfest (by @ace108)

in #steemfest2-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Nomination to send @joythewander to steemfest 2. 送 @joythewander to steemfest 2.
JOY

Introduction | 简介

It's a joy to see posts of @joythewanderer; to see her wander to different places at different hemispheres sharing her journeys. I'm sure she wants to go steemfest.
@blueorgy say he's looking for creative, passionate, driven user who will be a great addition to the event.
看到 @joythewanderer 的帖子就觉得欢乐;看到她分享在不同的地方漫步的旅程。 我肯定她要去steemfest。
@blueorgy说他正在寻找有创意,热情,动里的人去给steemfest增加精彩。

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Now, let me do some CSI on @joythewanderer.
现在,让我查查 @joythewanderer

SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Hygmto_8c-

Here, see some of the pictures she has posted.
这是一些她发过的图片。
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJf1L3OU5b

SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkWyL3dI9-

SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BkxJU2dI9W

Source | 来源: steemit.pics by @blueorg
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Evidence of creative | 创意的证据

Just see her recent post at the bottom, you'll see this gif she has.
就看看她最近的帖就能看到这多有创意。
De Hoorn - From Beer Brewery to Idea Brewery 老酿酒厂变成新型创意产业园

Evidence of passionate | 热诚的证据

See her going about in her steemit T-shirt.
看她穿着steemit T恤到处走。
My Beautiful Sunday at the Opening of a New Market 美丽星期天:废弃火车维修站变成了有趣的市集

Evidence of driven| 动力的证据

She is ready to go Lisbon. Driven to plan for it.
她有动力去steemfest.
SteemFest², Lisbon, Here I Come! 里斯本, SF², 我来了!
Seriously though, please give her a ticket to steemfest. Pretty please with a cherry on top.
I am sure she will bring joy to the event. :-)
说真的,请送她steemfest的票。 拜托。
我肯定她会把欢乐带去。:-)


When you see her on the street of Lisbon, just don't say nihao (What Hello sounds like in Chinese. The Chinese Characters are 你好). If you want to know why, read this post:
当你在里斯本街上见到她,可别喝上“你好”。想知道为何就看这帖: 当你在里斯本
Why I don't like it when random people on the street shout "Nihao" to me. 因为我是亚洲人你非要跟我说“你好”吗?


Note: She didn't know about this post when I posted but I'm sure she come to this soon enough.
注意::当我发这帖时,她不知道,但我相信她很快就会知道了。
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170910 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170910
FIRST3
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Bird nest ferns in mono | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 鸟巢蕨
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170912, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170912) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Ixora in mono| 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 龙船花
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170909 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170909
FIRST8
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST9
Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Entry # 1 - The party was a blast
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

My comment on the post from @blueorgy


Click ->Here to view

#Upvoted and Resteemed ......(^_^)........
@ace108

热诚的证据 内容重复了。:)

有人在wechat告诉我了。谢谢。

Excellent choice!

Thank you for supporting.

Very good post @ace108. . . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

You're welcome and thanks for coming.

@blueorgy please get @joythewanderer a STEEMFEST 2 Ticket :-)

Your Nomination of @joythewanderer has been noted!

Thanks for the nomination and nice use of websites I've built to help promote her 😉 I would ask that @joythewanderer now please accept this nomination 😎 so that its official!

You're welcome and it's an interesting too to use. :-)

@ace108 - Joythewanderer certainly brings blogs about some interesting places. Her writing style and her outlook is really nice. Thanks for highlighting this. I travel too but have not written such nice travel blogs. Must learn this from her blogs.

Thanks. Upvoted full.

When you have time, I request you to take a look at my latest blogs.

Regards,
vm2904

Thanks for supporting.

@ace108 兄,我看完后好像没太明白

提名参选送steem fest 票的活动在此贴

Hi @ace108, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

I hope she does get to steem fest

Thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85