📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Bird nest ferns in mono | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 鸟巢蕨 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my 3rd entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第2张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Plants


Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @pepe.maya


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Bird nest ferns | 鸟巢蕨

Theme | 主题: Plant | 植物
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is a picture of bird nest ferns on a tree taken at the National University of Singapore which I had to make a monochrome version to submit. I am fascinated each time I see a tree accommodating so many ferns.
Have a good day.
这鸟巢蕨的照片是在新加坡国立大学拍的。我编成单色版本提交参赛。鸟巢蕨没看到在树上都有中特别的感觉。
祝你今天愉快
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/S1xoWR-L5-

Note: This is a black and white version of one of the photos I posted in this previous post:
注意:这照片是以前在这帖里分享过的个黑白版本:
FIRST83
📷🌳Color Challenge, Green Thursday - Trees at the University | 大学之树 -绿星期四
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170912, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170912) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST4
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Ixora in mono #TreeTuesday | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 龙船花
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170909 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170909
FIRST6
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST7
Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Entry # 1 - The party was a blast
FIRST8
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Lying Tree in mono #TreeTuesday | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 睡眠之树
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170911, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I feel like I could build a tree house up there!

It's old and big but I doubt it can support it structurally.

I like your post, thanks for sharing. @na722

Excelente post, muy interesante, gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos :)

Thank you for checking out

Beautiful picture, full of mystery. I'm still having trouble finding objects from this image. But I appreciate this image is very high because it's a beautiful mysterious picture.

Thank you

Birds nest ferns..feel thirsty for some bird's nest drink now :)

The pasar malam kind?

Noo, pasar malam got meh?

The Eu Yan Seng/Hock Hua kind! =)

Oh, the high end kind. I thinking of the cheap agar agar imitation drink

haha nvr tried that one..but the canned bird's nest version is not yummy..might as well drink chin chow lol

We dont see those here. Very cool!

I won't say they are everywhere though sometimes i exaggerate like that but it's not difficult to see them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27