IS ANYONE AS EXCITED FOR AMSTERDAM?

in #steemfest8 years ago

I have been so excited about SteemFest and I have been brainstorming different ideas that we could implement to make it more productive and fun! I even had a dream about it the other night. Is anyone else as excited as I am?

Sort:  

OK JUDGE - HERE ARE YOUR ENTRIES


Those are the entries, and they are tough this week, so we've got our work cut out for us. Please take the time to read each of them and reply with your top three, in order. I'd like to post the results by the end of the day tomorrow, so please do your best, and thank you!

  1. Kingyo 2.monkey magic

No problem.
Thanks for the help.

Oh,

  • Kingyo
  • Monkey
  • turtles

?

Yes. Sorry for the confusion

Amsterdam is a fun place. Enjoy your trip!

Thank you. I've never been there before.

Looks like the Monkey and Kingyo were by the same user- so only one will be valid - what is your next choice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56