TATTOO STORY CONTEST Week #5 ENTRY

in #art8 years ago

Hi, guys! I whant to tell you my tattoo story

My tattoo is composed of several elements.

1 - the zodiac sign of Aries, because I'm Aries; 

2 - fire, as Aries is a fire sign, and I love fire, just like watching the burning fire, seeting near the fireplace, drinking tha glass of red dry wine :) ah, dreams-dreams;

3 - the full moon, I adore the full moon, I love when it looks in my window, I like to sleep in the moonlight;

4 - brilliant - it is a cut diamonds and diamonds obtained from carbon, which as a chemical element is the basis of life, it is part of the cells of living organisms, it involved in metabolic processes, it`s in water, air, earth, and diamond is the Philosopher's Stone, wich the alchemists were looking for at the time. In addition, the diamonds are girls best friends ;D. 

This tattoo was made nearly 6 months ago by @nekromarinist and surtanly it would by edded with some more elements with the time. Cool to be me and to have an artist and the tattoo master near by :D

That's my TATTOO STORY 

             


So, if you like my story don`t forget to follow and upvote ;)     

If you have your own tattoo take part in  

TATTOO STORY CONTEST Week #5

produced by the amazing  @papa-pepper


 Sincerely yours @witchcraftblog  

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

cool post, found you on curie. well, worth the follow!

cool, Im very glad :) yourhave a great blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42