My Tattoo Story Contest Week #5 Entry

Hi everybody! :)
Tattoo Story Contest Week #5 Entry and my first tattoo ever )

It is absolutely crazy and I love it so much! You know it is very important to choose the right tattoo artist. My tattoo was made by Alexandr Sholohov and without his help and patience I would never get something beautiful like this.

Let me show and tell you more.

There's an owl. Hey guys just look at my nickname! I like owls ))) But what is the owl doing?

Just look at these pics

Yeah the owl is driving a car. But not just a car! It is the legendary Soviet and Russian jeep - UAZ.

And the hedgehog looks a little surprised.

But why UAZ?! Why this old-fashioned 4WD Soviet monster?!

Don't worry. Just look how a simple Russian UAZ driver looks like:

Yes. I love owls, I drive UAZ and I am crazy about tattoos )

#tattoostorycontest #contest

Produced by @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Good luck to U

Thank you! ))

Very cool )))

Thank you dear ))

Beautiful work. So unique.

Thank you ) That was the idea - to make it unique and crazy)

Yeah, really cool tatto. And the hedgehog! :-D

Everybody likes the hedgehog )))

You are officially entered @crypto.owl!

Winners Announcement will be out early next week!

Wow, that's some work! How long did it take?

You drive an UAZ, really? The classic Goatie or some newer type?

It took 2,5 months and 6 or 7 session each from 4 to 8 hours.
I drive UAZ Hunter, it looks like Goatie but has a new engine and a Korean transmission. My car was produced in 2015 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37