You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All SteemFest presentations chunkified and ready for sharing, TRFund paid and more.

in #steemfest7 years ago

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.


Sort:  

but your gif is also hurting a bit miti :)

Hi @roelandp, thanks for your advice!

I guess it can hurt but he's part of my project to make STEEMIT a place free from Spammer. If could find the time to read this link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

you will know how I got here... thinks that some of authors wanted a bigger gif, some others wanted it smaller. I have found a compromise in this gif.

P.S. some time ago you sent me a chat message that I can't answer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44