Packing My Things and Getting Ready to Go to Amsterdam for SteemFest Tomorrow

in #steemfest8 years ago

steemfest

It is almost time to SteemFest to start and I'm packing all my stuff and getting ready to fly to Amsterdam tomorrow morning to attend SteemFest and I can't wait already. My flight is very early in the morning so I'll be in Amsterdam pretty early and probably go to the hotel as the weather does seem like it is going to be worse than the initial early predictions from a few weeks ago. So if you are going to be in Amsterdam early for SteemFest as well and want to drink some coffee and chat, feel free to contact me, I'm also in the Steemit Chat with the same username.


steemfest2

As for the weather forecast for Amsterdam we are in for cold, cloudy and maybe even rainy weather apparently. It seems that just after SteemFest ends the weather will get slightly better than what it will be in time for the conference, well, hopefully it will not be that bad. Up until last week it was looking much better than what it is now, but well, here the weather has been pretty much the same as in Amsterdam, so I'm already used to it being bad lately. The next SteemFest however should really be planned earlier next year for sure... ;)


steemfest3

In the next few days, because of the SteemFest and the busy program and me traveling from and to Amsterdam I will most likely not be very active on my usual stuff like the daily reports of @robotev and @crowdfundedwhale, there could be some delays in posting these. Also not sure if I will have the time or the will to post about SteemFest itself, though I will most likely be posting mostly about the event... hopefully only positive things.

So I hope to see you on SteemFest in Amsterdam this weekend...

You can get more details about the event from the official account on Steemit - @steemfest or from the official website of SteemFest here - http://steemfest.com/


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos
If you like what I'm doing for Steem and on Steemit you can support me as a Witness

Sort:  

Have fun at SteemFest! I bet it'll be quite exciting; hope you have time for at least some basic after-action report for all of us who couldn't go. ;-)

I'm sure that a lot of people will have things to report from SteemFest :)

@cryptos have a safe flight!
I hope you brought enough warm clothes and an umbrella :)

Yep, with that weather... :)

Might see you there later in the evening! Voted for witness!

Thanks, see you at SteemFest :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And I'm already in Amsterdam, at the Volkshotel, drinking some coffee :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65