Here is How to Vote for Me as a Steem Witness Using Steemit or the CLI_Wallet

in #witness8 years ago (edited)

witness

Ok, so I'm starting my campaign for a witness on Steemit and here is how you can vote for me if you think that what I'm doing on Steemit is good and you want to support me as a witness. I will be linking this post in my signature for my upcoming posts, so that is actually part of the reason for actually posting this.

Vote @cryptos for President, nah, just kidding... voting for witness is enough :D


Please follow these instructions to vote me as an active witness:

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page

vote

Enter cryptos

Click on the VOTE button


To vote for me form the CLI_WALLET

vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT cryptos true true

Make sure to replace YOURACCOUNT with your username for a successful vote!


Thank you for your support if you have trusted me by giving me your vote of confidence.


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48