Steem F&D Magazine, March 28, 2022: Second Edition | Traditional Food Special Edition

in #steemexclusive2 years ago (edited)

The Magazine contains food recipes and drinks from around the world published on Steemit, herbs, sharing virtues through food, healthy diets and all posts related to food and drink. We are determined to make Good News Information about food and drink.

Image.png

On the second edition, the magazine contains about the traditional food all around the world. It is special edition and exclusive for Steemit.

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

You can recommend your post to be included in this magazine if it meets the requirements. I will review it. The requirement is that you have to join #club5050 #club75 #club100, the photo quality and original written text and do not power down.

March 28, 2022, The founder of Steem F&D Magazine,

@nadiaturrina

Image.jpg

References:
1. - 1st Traditional Food Weekly Challenge- TANDOORI CHICKEN PULAO BY MalihaFarhan
2. 1th Traditional Food Weekly Challenge - 1er Desafio Semanal de Comida Tradicional by @josepha
3. 1st Traditional Food Weekly Challenge| Eba & Ukazi soup
4. #Club100 | 1th Traditional Food Weekly Challenge : Lechon, Every Filipino Favorite!

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@pennsif
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Hello @nadiaturrina thanks for selecting my post.

I apologize for the typo.
Thanks for the information
I have edit the new one, @josepha
😊😊😊
I promised myself to be more careful in editing the Steem F&D magazine in the future.

Noted thanks we are bond to make mistakes. Thanks do much for the correction appreciate.

Thanks for your understanding. I really appreciate it. 😊😊😊

What a wonderful idea! I couldn't stop reading!
I love Tandoori chicken but I have never prepared it myself. I always buy it from an Indian lady who has a shop near to us.
In South Africa we call meat on a spit a "spit braai".

I do not know it taste. I do not see it in my area this delicious food. Your comment make me interested to make it myself
🥰🥰🥰

You are welcome dear
🥰🥰🥰

thank you again dear for including my article on this.. this looks lovely.. i love the magazine!

Thanks for the support, dear
❤❤❤

I'm honored to be among the selected publishers on the F&D magazine🤗

I am glad to hear that dear
Lets give our best and being an inspiring Steemian women
❤❤❤

Sure I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44