Creating New Tag "steemengines" - Upvoting Support All Steemit Users !

Hello Steemians, @steemengines - My friend and He is great man. We are building our dreams !

stmmm.jpg

A brief information about the project

@steemengines - Wants to build a community. He has 12K SteemPower and increasing day by day. We made a decision...

A lot of comments on @steemengines 's profile are grateful to you for being followers. SteemEngines is creating a support community for you.

How will we benefit?

More topics not selected,but SteemEngines select the topics and you will write articles about them...

The only thing we want for now is to use the "steemengines" tag (The Post once Tag).


I just wrote the first things about the SteemEngines Project. We will not earn anything. We will support the project participants (Upvote), Not Once - Daily !


I will control the writings for the SteemEngines project - I'm Curator the SteemEngines Project !

I just gave you a brief information. SteemEngines will give comprehensive information on @steemengines profile about SteemEngines Project

Stay on Track

stmmm2.jpg

Sort:  

*** Yes, I was approached with an idea by @yasayanoluler and we put some ideas together and will be working on a collaboration. Instead of just having my followers earn Steem by commenting on my posts. We want to encourage others to add quality content to the Steemit platform. I do love all of the comments and support, but we feel that going the way of a community formation will be most beneficial for all, to include Steemit as well. This is just the beginning stage, as we have lots to plan and decide. However, @yasayanoluler was very excited to make an introductory posting about this project. I will be following up on my account in the coming days, with a rough plan of how this will be implemented. Keep checking back, for more information. We are both excited, to help everyone grow as content creators and earn more Steem!! ***
-steemengines

Thank you so much , buddy! :) excitement

Wow that's nice project

I was going to ask you through Discord if you wanted to help?

What a coincidence bro ... I was about to ask you
.... I thought you're sleeping :)

I plan on doing some work on it tomorrow, if you will be around... I'll hit you up on chat. :)

Wow its steemengines ptoject?? Upvote the my posts? @steemengines

yes, hopefully working together we can help everyone earn more Steem!

Yes, soon, more info will be on @steemengines profile, Stay on Track

@steemengines Love for you sir. Congratulations !

Stay tuned. Would love to have you onboard!

Yes, soon, more info will be on @steemengines profile, Stay on Track

I'm glad that my friends have teamed Upvote + Resteem @yasyanoluler @steemengines

Congratulations @yasayanoluler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

STOP

Congratulations, your post received 49.18% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @steemengines! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50