You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem solar/electricals diary-Day 6 [25 th May, 2024]: Shelves day

in #steemelectric5 months ago

The progress of this project is really impressive and each update keeps me in awe 🫢 😀

Well done!👍🏻

@adylinah - you are a genius! You got it all right this time...., but I hope you didn't pass through my shop...,it looks suspicious 😀.
Anyways, that was a good brainwork. I would give you 4 SP.

Wow! Thank you! I hope my brain keeps working perfectly on all the guess games 😀

I will attempt the next one;

This time, I would like you to guess the date for Steem solar & electricals launching that would happen next week in Uyo. I would share 2 Steem to the first two answer.

My answer: I will pick a non working day which is Saturday (1st June, 2024.) Reason being that it is a preferred day for events that can favor many
who wishes to attend.

Sort:  

You got it right!

You can read about that here...

And there is another task on the new update.

Your little reward is on the way...