You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah

in #steemdronechallenege7 years ago (edited)

I have already done that, @anyx likes to abuse his power. https://steemit.com/honest/@carlidos/apology-post-regarding-some-of-my-content

I am just powering down from this site. I was going to add around 25k by Janurary but rather not too much power abuse here.

Sort:  

@carlidos no anyx doesn't do that - you should just keep doing it
they're more lenient now and this time you really have to apologize to anyx for this, too.
You can try chatting to him and hopefully he chats back to you and you did apologize but the question is did you stop committing plagiarism after that?
You should also stop.
It's Christmas maybe you could ask anyx to give you a chance or try another person in the steemcleaners chat channel and be sincere with your apology.

He doesn't do that? He blocked me on chat both abuse and general abuse.

I have apologized I have promised not to do it again I haven't posted ever since due to that, Mean while he unbans repeat offenders.

@carlidos then try again, maybe you could try asking him again
I can't and won't speak for anyx but in my experience I haven't seen him abuse his power - it could be different with yours but you should calm down - and hopefully you get another chance now, please stop writing things that won't help you - breathe in and out then punch a pillow if you're too angry but whatever you write - doesn't help - first calm down and then write with your heart's intent not your emotion. Good luck to you.

I owned up to my mistake I made a public post about it , I already asked for a second chance, I will not go as low as to ask forgivence just for that one individual that thinks he can just block me on two chats, even after he said write a post about it being honest and see what the community thinks. I did that than he goes and decided to add more, than I ask for forgivenes and promised to not do it again and shuts me down in two chats and ignores me completely. Would you want me to beg on my knees for this person? I think not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12