Apology post Regarding some of my content.

in #honest8 years ago (edited)

Welp! 

Image Credit


Hey folks, I want to make a public apology for some of the content I have posted in the past, yes its my content, no I did not really write it up, what I am saying is I paid for the content to be made I choose psychology because I felt it was a awesome selection for the steemit community. What I do want to say is I did come up with the subjects and types of posts it put out but I did indeed pay for them to be written, I felt what i was doing was alright and okay because steemit has no rules or bans on this. I felt like I was a news site that paid for content, which made it mine. Some felt like I did not write it my self and probably stole it.  


To be brutality honest I felt like it was okay again. But from now on I will be posting my own written content of course it will still be the subjects just not so elegant written because It will be my own words being written. 


If you felt cheated out and felt betrayed or probably do not even care. I apologize! what the content I paid to be written was the psych 101 posts, which I transfered to my psych 101 account, that wont be active any longer, because of this. 


I love this place and it seems as this place is growing really fast and really strong but some feel its going another way, but remember its a baby. Rules must be set. 


But I want to clarify I did not steal or plagiarize any content at all. But I did deceive my followers, which I do take full responsibility.. 

Sorry for being dishonest I do hate it when rewards get sent to dishonest people and I feel I was being dishonest with you! 

Forgive me 

Image Credit

Sort:  

EDIT: based on the comment from @carlidos quoted below, I now believe this user should be blacklisted


I will not post receipts because its really none of any ones business. But I will provide you with the terms set for the purchased work. Full Rights Licence an irrevocable royalty-free transferable

I don't think there is any crime in posting articles that you purchased fairly by hiring ghostwriters. It is like selling any other commodity. The crime would be if you just bought a magazine and and copied the articles out of it.

He/she did not purchase anything. This user is a compulsive liar with cognitive deficiencies. Please check up my other comments in this thread. Also check up his\her comment here (flagged by Ned).
https://steemit.com/steemit/@logic/spartan-race-the-beast-running-with-steemit

I actually did purchase, sent proof to anyx, so please refrain from being a child and spitting lies, hypocrite.

OK thanks. I wasn't aware of that.

I will not post receipts because its really none of any ones business. But I will provide you with the terms set for the purchased work.
Full Rights Licence
an irrevocable
royalty-free
transferable

Supported the Post, Everyone deserve another Chance.
@carlidos Stop playing DownVotes
coming from a mini whale , you should know better.

There is not enough information here to shape an opinion. How was he caught, why is he admitting it.

I am not going to lose sleep over it, but real apologies tend to be more meaningful than.. I thought it was okay.

Carry on.

I like to be rewarded for finding good content. Just add your references to your blog! YAY!! :) or if someone wants to know ask. Whatever. I use ideas but if it's longer than a paragraph I'll usually reference it and put quotes around it.

Trust, once lost, is very difficult to regain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85