SteemDecathlon S02WE11 E02 Baby Needs a new pair of Shoes! - NFL Week 11 - nicknames - Entry

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago (edited)

nflhelmets.jpg
Join in the contest here

I CAN'T DO THE TRIVIA (I WROTE IT LOL), BUT, HERE ARE MY NFL PICKS:

q1) a1
Q2) b2
q3) a3
q4) b7
Q5) b10
If you have not participated in The Steem Decathlon check it out and upvote a recent result or entry by me:
Overview and the FAQ


Want ALT COIN SITUATIONS TO EXPLOIT?
In addition to Airdrops I blog about, I publish information on faucets

signup pages: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/launchreferrals.html
Quick launch list: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/pagestorun.html


Want to help out contact me on the discord channel

#contest #news #NFL #picks #trivia #money #steemdecathlon #steem #spd #giveaway #football

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (59.32%)
Summoned by @richatvns
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83