(24,000 SP) My second Drop of Love for steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I thank God and steemchurch today I can again contribute and offer my second drop of love.

I know it's very little but, I know that with the contributions of all my brothers we will make a difference!

Thanks to @sc-v and @steemchurch today I can contribute 10.000 additional sp, I hope to continue contributing!

And we will continue growing!

Sort:  

Thank you for delegating to our church. we will continue to grow thanks to God
Resteem
DM

Hi Lisbethperez961, thanks for the intention to delegate sp to SteemChurch, however, to delegate more sp, you must place more than the previous amount, example: If you delegated 12 the previous time, and want to delegate 12 more, you must place 24 sp.

@emiliocabrera

Reviewing your case, you delegated 12 sp first, to add 10 sp more, you must delegate 22 sp, that is, your intention was to add 10 sp more, but rather subtracted 2 sp in your current delegation, go back to steemdel.com or another , and place 22 sp to be a sum according to your will.

EC

Excuse me, I'll fix it.

brother i think i already corregi. If possible, can you check if I did it right?

Yes Sister, very good/ 24 SP 👍... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55