PLEASE FEEL MY TEARDROPS EMILIO

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Wonderful people of steemchurch I greet you all, and Uloggers as well as steem community, it's a pleasure to be here once again.

Am writing to express my condolence for our brother and friend as well as our boss as long as steemchurch community is concerned. He is no other but the humble boss, @emiliocabrera who recently lost the mother to the cold hand of death.

I know it's not easy, because I know how I felt when I lost my father way back in 2011, I felt like the world has ended. But today am glad that God gave me the strength to overcome that situation.

Only God giveth and only Him has the power to take, I believe everything works together for our good, this is a very good reason why we should not question God.

DEAR EMILIO

I know you love your mother, but the truth is that God loves her the most, even if she had gone to rest, it's good to know that she is resting in the Bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ. I know and understand how much you love her but I am so sure that God loves her more than you do.

So take heart, Emilio

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you dear brother, your words are balms for my spirit. God bless you.

EC

You are highly welcome sir, once again, please take heart.... Our good God will comfort you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @charleswealth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59